to be the true eric cartman??Originally posted by Omniknight:i been waiting for this day for 20 years
I tot his sex change operation is scheduled for tonite.Originally posted by Meat Pao:'only after tonight then I am truly myself'
Be careful....I thought u turned into a warewolf or what.....
Meat Pao.
So did you cane his backside for being noti?Originally posted by Omniknight:I trashed things out with my father he was all smiles and smug at the start but ended up fully pwned after I made him realise all his wrong thinkings
Originally posted by allentyb:eric cartman,
if you are so unhappy, why not, you kill yourself, and then end your own misery, otherwise, i foresee even more similar thread like this before, next time, if your parents sneak up your back, and see that you create such a thread, i think you are going to so pwned
wah lau, don't feed him with anymore bright ideas, remember that time, he wanted to hire someone to kill his mother, and it make the headlights, now you want him to hire someone to kill his father meh?Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
but then he going kill his father leh...![]()
errOriginally posted by allentyb:wah lau, don't feed him with anymore bright ideas, remember that time, he wanted to hire someone to kill his mother, and it make the headlights, now you want him to hire someone to kill his father meh?
between eric cartman, if you want to hire someone to kill your father, please post at marketplace forum, well, that forum has its purpose also