ok noted a2 but will try for a1Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
improve ur english first.
kindergarden standard a2 ?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:ok noted a2 but will try for a1
o lvl only. was in hurry type the topic out. watching the chn 8 show ma.Originally posted by rathcycle:kindergarden standard a2 ?
no wonder.
chee hongOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:the guys who laugh and support every comment girls they like or are pretty. they smile and laugh and encourage the girls.
but when a guy makes a comment which everyone enjoys, they are like sour grapes and keep putting the person down.
such people hypocrite? or buayas tt cmi.....or the pawns of the girls?![]()
Basically, he seems people when see chiobus make comments, they agreed, but when guys make comments, people will try ways and means to disagree and put that person down.Originally posted by Slipshade:First line I can understand, third line still ok... but your second line don't make any sense.![]()
Ah, ok. Thanks.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Basically, he seems people when see chiobus make comments, they agreed, but when guys make comments, people will try ways and means to disagree and put that person down.
Geddit?
http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=hypocrisy&x=0&y=0Originally posted by sEphIrOth:o lvl only. was in hurry type the topic out. watching the chn 8 show ma.![]()
Suckers Are Losers ^^Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Hypocrites is the wrong word to use here leh
But they are definately losers.
Same same, when a pretty gals talks, all guys nod their heads with watering mouth, she get to have free lunch, outing, movie, ride home, cakes, gifts etc etc.Originally posted by sEphIrOth:the guys who laugh and support every comment girls they like or are pretty. they smile and laugh and encourage the girls.
but when a guy makes a comment which everyone enjoys, they are like sour grapes and keep putting the person down.
such people hypocrite? or buayas tt cmi.....or the pawns of the girls?![]()
is like that one.Originally posted by angel7030:Same same, when a pretty gals talks, all guys nod their heads with watering mouth, she get to have free lunch, outing, movie, ride home, cakes, gifts etc etc.
But when a gal like me, normal normal talks, no one bother...born losers
I know its natural, guys like beauti gals mah, but some guys also hv to look at themselve mah, some also cannot match those gals in term of Jin Nan, Mei Ni.Originally posted by digicharat:is like that one.
cos most male are cheapskate chee hong kia one.
but also cannot blame everything on the male la. its just a process of natural selection at work.![]()
Ya ya, as a gal, i know singapore beautiful gals are very proud, demanding and bitchy. So those guys can't stuck with them will have to downgrade their perspectives, then I come into the picture.Originally posted by Slipshade:Aiyo, it's only natural that ppl likes pretty things lah. Guys are not exceptional to it; girls loves to ogle at hot guys too!
Ppl usually like the looks first, but ultimately it is the personality that counts. If the girl very beautiful but is super biatchy, I don't think the guy can stick with her for long also.![]()
chee hong kia = guys who always try to impress gals and got opposite sex no friendship type.Originally posted by angel7030:I know its natural, guys like beauti gals mah, but some guys also hv to look at themselve mah, some also cannot match those gals in term of Jin Nan, Mei Ni.
So, me become second class lor, only after the pretty gal dun want them, then they turn to me as spare tire. Then they throw all their saddness at me?? not fair mah??
The last guy I went out with always talk about another gal beauti stuffs, he expect me to be like her, how can??? Then when beauti gals walk by, he kept staring at them. Wha! how can dating be like this. Me takes Mrt go home liao.
No wonder cannot find true bf, all flowering heart.
Anyway, what is chee hong kia??? New Kia car??