No money go take ice kacang.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Who know how to ice skate?
Teach me leh.
I no money to take courses.
I play both before.Originally posted by mistyblue:same as blading just faster and less friction.
Originally posted by angel7030:No money go take ice kacang.
I think not many will teach you, its a niche sport ... I don't even blade and the one time I go ice skating... the people who really can blade, throw themselves at me and made me fall.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I play both before.
I find ice skating more fun.
Then i want to learn it at a higher level.
Me too.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I never ice skate before.
If can do stunt can haolian and cheehong.Originally posted by xalkyrie:where got fun sia. turn here turn there the same old rounds.
whats SYT?Originally posted by newcomer:if u a SYT i can teach u...
Originally posted by darkhour:whats SYT?
i can onli skate normally, cant do stunt yetbut luckily my gf know...can learn n pator at the same time
More thrilling when you break you neck and die.Originally posted by xalkyrie:do stunt fun meh. motocross stunts more trilling.
same same.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:More thrilling when you break you neck and die.