FireIce is chiochioOriginally posted by sychung:oh... who is fireice?
ang zua?Originally posted by ispyyy:I tempted to go leh...
Actually, I wanted to go 1... but in the end.... sigh... NEVER MIND
lol... u sleep in cabin...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ang zua?
we go together?![]()
http://www.cruises.com.sg/Star_Cruise/Star_Virgo/ssv_dbs_posb_balcony_promo_30%25off_07.htmOriginally posted by Nikar2:3D/2N for S$199? which agency got offer such a good deal?
every day i see the classifieds, the most is 2D 2N for S$199.
if 3D / 2N, they charge S$389 liao.
can advise? most likely i'll be going on SSV in Nov/ Dec.
nono.. u can have the bed..Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... u sleep in cabin...
I sleep outside ,hah???
Then, I everynite really eat wind sia
The snorkelling in redang cruise really very nice lor
Then, plus casino and everyday buffet...
muahahaaa....
But the cabin very small 1...
lol... I can use $200++ as a capital to play in casino for one whole nite sia... And somemore, I may get back even more money...Originally posted by browniebaobao:nono.. u can have the bed..
as long as u sponsor me.![]()
To learn how to dive is very expensive leh...Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:i have been both to redang and also to superstar virgo but separately.
Can say 3D/2N is definitely not enough for a cruise. Go for snorkelling in redang. You wont have enough time to 'learn' diving unless you already know how to dive.
Originally posted by newcomer:wl... will kana kidnap anot?
Depends lor... I personally like to sit outside, doing nothing and enjoy the night sea breeze...Originally posted by motoway:go cruise grow fat onli lor. That time i went 3 days grow 2kg. WOO HOOO!!
yes yes zhen shi super star virgo. And i tink crusie nuthing do one leh..