wait for ms.huo bing to move for meOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:Jokes forum
dunno la...i think its real error...the guy damn gundu one....only tio scolding and dee siao from ppl lorOriginally posted by Unidentified:so did he kena DB for being a clown ?
coz i remember seeing one prev thread say throw grednade someone shout ''pikachu, i choose you'' and kena DB
siao....goto army jail for being a clown???the guy's whole future is ruined cuz of one joke.....wtf?Originally posted by Unidentified:so did he kena DB for being a clown ?
coz i remember seeing one prev thread say throw grednade someone shout ''pikachu, i choose you'' and kena DB
OT a little,Originally posted by unclebutcher:dunno la...i think its real error...the guy damn gundu one....only tio scolding and dee siao from ppl lor
hey , he holding grednade leh , like this oso play play , later drop on floor life lost how , better go jailOriginally posted by unclebutcher:siao....goto army jail for being a clown???the guy's whole future is ruined cuz of one joke.....wtf?
hello! thats a wrong spelling of my name btw!Originally posted by rathcycle:OT a little,
hi issac !![]()
Originally posted by Unidentified:so did he kena DB for being a clown ?
wtfOriginally posted by sir sickolot II:if it was a real grenade throw and someone pulled a stunt like "pikachu I choose you!" then yes, according to GOM it's a serious matter and you can be summarily trial-ed. Whether you land in DB, that depends on the severity of the incident, the commanders' recommendation and what not.
I'm sure SAF does not condone actions lile that where it's pretty obvious you're going against orders.
Shout Loud Loud I think I can still understand...![]()
dun qualifyOriginally posted by SMRT Buses:Jokes forum
Originally posted by sir sickolot II:if it was a real grenade throw and someone pulled a stunt like "pikachu I choose you!" then yes, according to GOM it's a serious matter and you can be summarily trial-ed. Whether you land in DB, that depends on the severity of the incident, the commanders' recommendation and what not.
I'm sure SAF does not condone actions lile that where it's pretty obvious you're going against orders.
Shout Loud Loud I think I can still understand...![]()