no... extortion...Originally posted by monster2357:donations ah?![]()
u see that gal pretty thats y ?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Yeah, i was eating lunch at DuDu cafe beside my schl in Tanjong pagar
so a girl abt 20 came up than i just donated all i had $20
I couldnt put the notes inside cause i was eating so she put it in for me
no i also donated before when a guy came up to meOriginally posted by FBI:u see that gal pretty thats y ?![]()
too rich no place to spend?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:no i also donated before when a guy came up to me
In total donated $50 nia![]()
bluff whoOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:no i also donated before when a guy came up to me
In total donated $50 nia![]()
I should have done that!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:if NTU, NUS and SMU all come to u at the sametime, tell them ur grades arent gd enuff to go into Uni..so ALL not donating lor..![]()
xue2 jie3 also dun want to donate?Originally posted by FireIce:met them at the clarke quay bridge last nite
and as usual, i did not donate.![]()
must be some chio bu with big boobs right?Originally posted by 798:i donated! n told the gal straight i was from ntu!