Grab their attention and catches all their eye attention and tell them slowly with a poker face..."Dogs loves me"
After that, it doesn't matters which topic you would like to talk about...cos they might all be laughing with tears in their eyes.

Originally posted by banzie:
for example leh so you know hor you to meet a supplier of yours lor... wah very nice one big corporate company leh wah so good they treat you go eat lor... you know you not in SG leh like in Malaysia or China lor... kaoz no good restruant around lor... so got to go to those road side kopitiam style one... but good thing is your supplier got a admin that is SUUUPPERERRR chio one pretty and such lor... wah...
So you all go eat lor at this road side kopitiam... you walk in like very dirty that kind kaoz.... a black and white dog there fighting etc... rats at the far end of the street... they cook outside somemore... but quite alot of people eating lah.. they say its very famous and nice... so no choice although paiseh cannot don't eat so you go and eat lor... the aunty like don't like you Singaporean boy lor... so she anyhow put the food on the table spill sauce on your pants basket... arrrggghhhh lousy eating place...
After eating awhile suddenly you felt something... something touching your thigh and groin area... hmm... you look up... the admin girl chio one... like super model one... was like looking at you... smiling.. Kaoz you suddenly blush lor... basketing naughty girl huh!!! You had always felt that she had something about you..(you know hor they always like SG boys mah)... fwah don't know she so horny one... MMMUUUuuUuuuuhhahahahahaha Notti notti... so you were kinda imagining her long and slim legs in pantyhose... oh WAIT cannot... cannot dui bu qi (Do bad things) to your gf at SG.... so you push yourself away from the table... so just eat and smile to the girl...
short while the feeling comes again... touching your thigh and groin area... ok ok must resist if not sure confirm will have some uncontrollable feelings one and inaaporiate behaviour infront of them... no one moan and eat mah.. you smile to her and push yourself further from the table and try to see what's beneath it... BASKET KAOZ ITS THE WHITE DOG YOU SEE JUST NOW AT THE ENTRANCE LICKING THE SAUCE ON YOUR PANTS!!! BASKET AARRRGGHHH!!!
So you are back in the car as they drive you to your hotel... and everone in the car smell the dog saliva and sauce on you pants... What would you do to divert your attention away from them? Talk about business or Singapore? Obviously they are trying not to luff...