card holder quite nice. very flat. but must fold the money to put inside.Originally posted by rathcycle:long wallet.
but i using card holder![]()
very obiang![]()
Makes me think of the UOB One Credit Card.Originally posted by rathcycle:long wallet.
very obiang![]()
i'm using a card holder as well, it comes with a money compartment but only can put $10 bills w/o folding......$50 & above, i will need to fold them half.Originally posted by pompy:card holder quite nice. very flat. but must fold the money to put inside.![]()
Wha lau! U too much money liao to bother about walletOriginally posted by pompy:hi guys as above which is more suitable for guys? a wallet(billfold no coin pocket), money clip or money clip wallet? if i buy a wallet will crease at the edges when i sit down. and a wallet looks bulky.
a money clip very sleek but only can clip notes and not cards. if i need to clip cards & notes i cant buy a magnetic money clip. magnetic money clips seem to clip better than metal money clips.
a money clip wallet fulfills both purposes- can clip notes & has card slots. very flat wont crease at the edges smaller size. but money clip wallets usually have only 4 card slots.
any ideas?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha lau! U too much money liao to bother about wallet
For me, poor gal dun even need a wallet, no money...wallet for what..use tissue or napkin can liao.
Dun tell me blowjob ya.Originally posted by newcomer:send me ur resume with a photo attached and i'll get u a job.
If you want a feel, put it in your backside axx holx better. Save and sound.Originally posted by pompy:actually sometimes carry card holder or money clip wallet u put in your back pocket cant feel your wallet. if u carrya normal billfold u can feel it so if anybody picks your wallet you will know. but if u choose to put your money clip wallet or cardholder in your front pants pocket sure will bulge with your phone keys tissue and coins as well.![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Dun tell me blowjob ya.
Dun need, Dad is rich, just that he dun want to give me money, only $5 day to eat chicken rice, he said he cannot tarhan my way of spending, so instead of giving it to me, he save it for me in a so call annunity funds. Shit!
By the way, Dad is looking for an accountant to massage his profit so as to reduce his corporate tax. You send me ur resume, certificate and expection, unless you damn handome, then send in a photo, if not no need photos, you Uncles all same same face one lah.
long wallet? aint that for bengs or women?Originally posted by rathcycle:long wallet.
very obiang![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Wha lau! U too much money liao to bother about wallet
For me, poor gal dun even need a wallet, no money...wallet for what..use tissue or napkin can liao.
spend too much money buying it mah so cannot bear to throw awayOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:long wallet? aint that for bengs or women?![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Dun tell me blowjob ya.
Dun need, Dad is rich, just that he dun want to give me money, only $5 day to eat chicken rice, he said he cannot tarhan my way of spending, so instead of giving it to me, he save it for me in a so call annunity funds. Shit!
By the way, Dad is looking for an accountant to massage his profit so as to reduce his corporate tax. You send me ur resume, certificate and expection, unless you damn handome, then send in a photo, if not no need photos, you Uncles all same same face one lah.
I am pretty, but not that damn pretty type, so, eh... sori ya.Originally posted by newcomer:if you feel you are damnnnnnnnn pretty u can start by pm me.
yo yo yo, a few 2 dollars just tuck it into my jean will do. Wallet aint cool these days ya.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:![]()
a few 2dollar notes also can use wallet mah![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:I am pretty, but not that damn pretty type, so, eh... sori ya.
And my grandma told me dun ever pm or ask for boys, let them come to you. It is a kind of rule of engagement between dude and gal relationship.
Unless u look like Jay chou, then i go will sure to pm and am you .
Originally posted by angel7030:I am pretty, but not that damn pretty type, so, eh... sori ya.
And my grandma told me dun ever pm or ask for boys, let them come to you. It is a kind of rule of engagement between dude and gal relationship.
Unless u look like Jay chou, then i go will sure to pm and am you .
Originally posted by angel7030:yo yo yo, a few 2 dollars just tuck it into my jean will do. Wallet aint cool these days ya.