If you are handsome, you can bang them for free...Originally posted by mistyblue:Gives new meaning: Singapore Girl, You are a great way to fly...![]()
Their first lesson is to wash aeroplane head.Originally posted by banzie:I mean does all the girls here had this dream of being the Singapore girl?
Air Stewardess on the SIA plane. I have these couple of frens who are ok lah not bad looking... and chio they go sign up as SIA girl leh... and got it. Is that really the Singaporean girls dream?
so, do many pilots' gf are air stewardess?? that's your qns?Originally posted by banzie:maybe they want pilots as bf lah...
No, just now i took a nap and dream of being a tiger gal.Originally posted by banzie:I mean does all the girls here had this dream of being the Singapore girl?
Air Stewardess on the SIA plane. I have these couple of frens who are ok lah not bad looking... and chio they go sign up as SIA girl leh... and got it. Is that really the Singaporean girls dream?
No mee, kuay teow can or not?Originally posted by Cool-gal:me!! me!!!!!!!!!
Hmmm must be specific leh what your meaning...Originally posted by angel7030:No, just now i took a nap and dream of being a tiger gal.
its the dream of Singapore boy to get Singapore girl as gfOriginally posted by banzie:I mean does all the girls here had this dream of being the Singapore girl?
Originally posted by Nikar2:silly banzie!
go get a life and stop obessing and wanking over girls, girls, girls and more girls everyday!