i bought 0808 .... but nb nv tio .. sianOriginally posted by kengkia:today 4D result no system 0808 leh.....but my system number 0079 won....![]()
Technically speaking is 365.25 days.Originally posted by sand king:365 more days till 8/8/08 lar![]()
i tio my system 0079 for 7900 came up....as i bought i-bet i only win $40 bucks for my $2 big bet....cfm nv profit already either i even out or made a loss...no difference...Originally posted by hao_hao:i bought 0808 .... but nb nv tio .. sian
but at least still tio some money rite ? hehehe ... congrats u tio 4DOriginally posted by kengkia:i tio my system 0079 for 7900 came up....as i bought i-bet i only win $40 bucks for my $2 big bet....cfm nv profit already either i even out or made a loss...no difference...![]()
still i made a loss....$34 for toto on mon...and $27 for today's 4D and toto i tio jiak....therefore knn....$21 loss...sian...Originally posted by hao_hao:but at least still tio some money rite ? hehehe ... congrats u tio 4D
hehe icic ....Originally posted by kengkia:still i made a loss....$34 for toto on mon...and $27 for today's 4D and toto i tio jiak....therefore knn....$21 loss...sian...![]()
tyvmOriginally posted by kengkia:okay give u guys some tips ba....buy any system/direct numbers with either "00" or "11" inside alternately u can also buy numbers with "99" inside...wish u guys all the best on sat...![]()
hmmm...ya siggie reminds me of Tan Ah Teck remember?....Originally posted by popmynutsy:i buy 1237 come out 7237 and 8237.![]()