Yes, then what's your definition of kindness??Originally posted by Kenashi:like that called kindness??
kids nowaday![]()
kids will be kidsOriginally posted by cyberr1981:Yes, then what's your definition of kindness??
Giving $1,000,000 to charity?? sheesh![]()
If wan to blame and sarcastic you should do it to the society and not the kids as kids are what society this days are made off ,if the society meaning those adults or old people act like that then why will nowadays kids?Originally posted by Kenashi:like that called kindness??
kids nowaday![]()
LOL@@@!!I am at loss of words and shock ma!Suddenly tio kp then i tio stun by the time i react too slow he also squeeze thru the crowd go down ler.Originally posted by dragg:you should have said, "ler an neh wu nao ko ta bus, hua chia lar." (you so smart still take bus, drive a car lar.)![]()
what sch u from?132 got RGS SCGS SJI CJC etc etcOriginally posted by jlzk:I was on my way back after sch taking bus 132 at around 10.30am.Due to there are a lot of people .So its in a so call "pushy condition" in the bus.i saw a empty seat so i go occupy it. During the trip i was like doing nothing much but the bus break!!!!! so i accidentally my shoulder "touched" the person sitting beside me.For ya info that is unintentionally and i did not bang into him! Then when he about to alight i shift my legs make way for him to go out so it will be easier for him to.You know what happen?After my shift my legs,he go out he kp me say i "Bo nao" (For those who do not understand it means "brainless) then my juniors all look at him with those "o.O" look it like what the f i make his life easier by shifting my legs so he could get out.This 50 yr old plus,bSKETBALL head midget say i brainless some more stare at me.!Fck sia i regret i did not kp him or bash him up.Now than i understand why so many middle age people kenna whack!Some of them like one of this midget cannot be pitied.!
*Admendment it is 10.30am on 8/8/07*
And its impossible to stand and move out cause the bus is very packed!
Originally posted by cyberr1981:Mostly old people are abit crazy and siao one...![]()
mayb he is referring to the ppl in bus nv move way for himOriginally posted by jlzk:I was on my way back after sch taking bus 132 at around 10.30am.Due to there are a lot of people .So its in a so call "pushy condition" in the bus.i saw a empty seat so i go occupy it. During the trip i was like doing nothing much but the bus break!!!!! so i accidentally my shoulder "touched" the person sitting beside me.For ya info that is unintentionally and i did not bang into him! Then when he about to alight i shift my legs make way for him to go out so it will be easier for him to.You know what happen?After my shift my legs,he go out he kp me say i "Bo nao" (For those who do not understand it means "brainless) then my juniors all look at him with those "o.O" look it like what the f i make his life easier by shifting my legs so he could get out.This 50 yr old plus,bSKETBALL head midget say i brainless some more stare at me.!Fck sia i regret i did not kp him or bash him up.Now than i understand why so many middle age people kenna whack!Some of them like one of this midget cannot be pitied.!
You already rubbed it in and your message reeks of sacarsmOriginally posted by Kenashi:kids will be kids
giving seats for elderly or pregrant ladies need me to tell u more
or do i have to rub it in![]()
I think so too.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:he's having menopause
Everyone also have their own problems and having problems doesn't mean old ppl can be rude.Originally posted by CPTMiller:Old people have their own set of problems to settle.
Sometimes they are very pity.
I think what Kenashi means is that actions like these are really basic courtesyOriginally posted by Kenashi:like that called kindness??
kids nowaday![]()
Wah kb kb u more kb ...Originally posted by dragg:you should have said, "ler an neh wu nao ko ta bus, hua chia lar." (you so smart still take bus, drive a car lar.)![]()
lolx alrites =)Originally posted by oliverpang:I kena this type of things before. Next time, just laugh....he will damn dulan one. better still, your friends laugh as well. can add in " old man nowadays...haiz". If he want to substantiate his insult u dun care him, just keep laughing.Sure work one, i try before. Dulan methods for dulan people.
Nevermind, as long as you know you are kind and the heart is pure without any self guilty, you should be happy. If kindess need to be paid, then, it is not kindness anymore. It is a job.Originally posted by jlzk:I was on my way back after sch taking bus 132 at around 10.30am.Due to there are a lot of people .So its in a so call "pushy condition" in the bus.i saw a empty seat so i go occupy it. During the trip i was like doing nothing much but the bus break!!!!! so i accidentally my shoulder "touched" the person sitting beside me.For ya info that is unintentionally and i did not bang into him! Then when he about to alight i shift my legs make way for him to go out so it will be easier for him to.You know what happen?After my shift my legs,he go out he kp me say i "Bo nao" (For those who do not understand it means "brainless) then my juniors all look at him with those "o.O" look it like what the f i make his life easier by shifting my legs so he could get out.This 50 yr old plus,bSKETBALL head midget say i brainless some more stare at me.!Fck sia i regret i did not kp him or bash him up.Now than i understand why so many middle age people kenna whack!Some of them like one of this midget cannot be pitied.!
measured differently by different age group probably.....Originally posted by Kenashi:like that called kindness??
kids nowaday![]()
really, i never thought of it that wayOriginally posted by cyberr1981:You already rubbed it in and your message reeks of sacarsm![]()