my gf..Originally posted by crazy monkey:FireIce current avatar is who ar ? nice![]()
i believe youOriginally posted by FireIce:i say tts me no one will believe one
so i dun bother to say
i enlarge for u..Originally posted by rathcycle:i believe you![]()
oh noez !Originally posted by mr_sotong:i enlarge for u..![]()
getting more mature liao..Originally posted by FireIce:so smart....
no more xiao mei mei
she has so much nuu ren wei now..........
ur avatar all is temp de loOriginally posted by FireIce:this one is temp lah
i want to change oredi
but no ling gan for a new one.......
let me go look look.............
Change faster than changing handphone.Originally posted by rathcycle:ur avatar all is temp de lo
everytime change de ..![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Change faster than changing handphone.
hinting ppl here to get premium ah ?Originally posted by FireIce:at least i got avatar to play with![]()
KFC tapao not that nice leh..Originally posted by FireIce:i think i shall go pompom, then go library return book, go shoot some corpse and tapao KFC home.......
enlarge wootOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sotong, are you there? please enlarge this also![]()
Ctrl F5Originally posted by rathcycle:enlarge woot![]()
why didnt i realizeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Ctrl F5
got new avatar![]()
btw what is ctrl F5 ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:Ctrl F5
got new avatar![]()
F5 doesn't work for me to see new avatarsOriginally posted by rathcycle:btw what is ctrl F5 ?
i only know F5 is refresh...![]()
come home soonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:F5 doesn't work for me to see new avatars
i have to do Ctrl F5 then the avatars get refreshed
dunno why
byebye~