Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow pop head into crapbox and see wad's going on
*head stuck*![]()

Originally posted by GHoST_18:the last time i called mc...
i told them to call my hp...
but instead, tat delivery guy pressed on the doorbell repeatedly and woke up my entire family at 2am +...
fark...![]()
The delivery guy scare the door bell got bobby trap..Originally posted by rathcycle:wah lau
i dun like it leh
got doorbell dun wan to press
must call hp
i very scared of numbers im not familiar with de leh
and then
i install doorbell gum lan 1 ah ?
the last time i called mc...Originally posted by GHoST_18:the last time i called mc...
i told them to call my hp...
but instead, tat delivery guy pressed on the doorbell repeatedly and woke up my entire family at 2am +...
fark...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
y am i not the delivery man...?![]()
all my schools also suckedOriginally posted by MooKu:I think my school sucks.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark...
y am i not the delivery man...?![]()
u think i live in landed property ah ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The delivery guy scare the door bell got bobby trap..
i've never been in a sucky school lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:all my schools also sucked
except my pri/sec school
u will be fine~
then camp here and wait for tag lines lohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:the latter...
if i can get to fark without pretending to be the delivery man...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she traumatise me not...![]()