Originally posted by MooKu:Just... spit...it...out... pretend I work in Geylang.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:time to bring chaos to order,,,,
i do as much chit chat damage before going home n going out. he heOriginally posted by rathcycle:![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had a very refreshing iced lemon tea at the coffee shop!
not canned one
those prepared by the coffee shop one
it was soooooo nice....
I'm here..and I have a duty for you..Originally posted by rathcycle:nobody around![]()
okayOriginally posted by alleggerita:I'm here..and I have a duty for you..
And that is to chiong to 3000 posts with me..![]()
Okay..don't dua me leh..Originally posted by rathcycle:okay![]()
all go out party liao lah...Originally posted by alleggerita:Okay..don't dua me leh..
But if only got me and you, HTF i chiong to 3000?
Where's everybody? Where's snoopi, mookie, pillow, darkie, blah blah blah?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:When I got no target to work towards to, everyone's here..
Now when I got a target to work towards to, everyone's gone..![]()
Nobody here crap with me, how to be fast?Originally posted by rathcycle:![]()
very fast de lah![]()
this 1 lohOriginally posted by alleggerita:Nobody here crap with me, how to be fast?
Tell me which is the fastest moving thread now? I go there immediately..![]()
This one? Walao..moving like snail la..Originally posted by rathcycle:this 1 loh![]()
others even slowerOriginally posted by alleggerita:This one? Walao..moving like snail la..![]()
If all the usual suspects are here, move even faster..Originally posted by rathcycle:others even slower![]()
have to wait loh..Originally posted by alleggerita:If all the usual suspects are here, move even faster..![]()