i believe its partly because of national day.Originally posted by Pitot:Is it just me or the weekend is too long.
I sort of lost the momentum for doing my work.
if got extra, i sponsorOriginally posted by rathcycle:eh, when going renew ?![]()
care to sponsor![]()
wah really ah,Originally posted by Rejected:if got extra, i sponsor![]()
now more ogling at joe cheng ahOriginally posted by FireIce:i need to make myself sleepy
i think i shd read something boring............
ppl going sleep then u come on9...Originally posted by sunny6110:hello~~~
who wan pei me go ECP watch sunrise ?Originally posted by sunny6110:sat nite dun slp lah
u sure anot?Originally posted by rathcycle:who wan pei me go ECP watch sunrise ?![]()
erm... u go wif who?Originally posted by FireIce:watched last sunday morling liao
i ate big breakfast somemore.......
i wana go soon...Originally posted by sunny6110:u sure anot?
me really go leh
Originally posted by motoway:u 2 nxt week go see sun rise leh.. i going there camping..
i dun wana wander to dreamland yetOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso have no idea why i went to ECP blow sea wind with tt person.....
ok, time to go blow sea wind with joe cheng liao
bye!
me come, u go...Originally posted by FireIce:i oso have no idea why i went to ECP blow sea wind with tt person.....
ok, time to go blow sea wind with joe cheng liao
bye!
dun anyhow sayOriginally posted by motoway:joe cheng is rumoured to be gay.![]()
i like mike heOriginally posted by motoway:reali la.. got talk that he and mike he are gay. There goes 2 of the hottest guys in the world.![]()