eh heh... I stay quite close to you deh. Yeh, hot hot hot here.Originally posted by mr_sotong:it is bloody hot at cck..![]()
eat more...Originally posted by FireIce:too small for her
and she dun wear sleeveless
tts why she gimme......
but i can't wear oso!!
Originally posted by alleggerita:NONG TIME NO SEE, BASSIE!![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Miss u too baby!
U feed her.....Originally posted by GHoST_18:eat more...
with...?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U feed her.....![]()
with loads of love and tender loving care?Originally posted by GHoST_18:with...?![]()
these can gimme E cup?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:with loads of love and tender loving care?![]()
?? I tght I sent u oni one? I find the initial we used hor... kinda big in some case. The one U jus registered.... feels more tight in organising... all in one page.. easier to check and see see.Originally posted by FireIce:base, i registered at the 2 sites (finally)
like overlapping here and there leh.............
Erm, talk to ah gui's hands? hahahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:these can gimme E cup?
Oh!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:one is HR, one is BP
Talk to ah gui's hand or let ah gui's hand do the "talking"?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Erm, talk to ah gui's hands? hahahahahaha
Me good with mouth nia.Originally posted by GHoST_18:im good with my hands...![]()
Thanks for stating the obvious.Originally posted by alleggerita:Talk to ah gui's hand or let ah gui's hand do the "talking"?![]()