drink more listerine to clear the system okOriginally posted by ditzy:Can't snack or supper tonight, full check up tomorrow.![]()
I just checked 4d results, I just won $3000, no kidding!Originally posted by TehJarVu:drink more listerine to clear the system ok![]()
wah lau why you?Originally posted by ditzy:I just checked 4d results, I just won $3000, no kidding!![]()
10 bucks you'll still be posting up to 11pm tonight.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i've choose to leave SgF for the time being. till my N over.
which about 50 over days.![]()
make that 20!Originally posted by ditzy:10 bucks you'll still be posting up to 11pm tonight.![]()
orh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
maybe need to adjust your lifestyle?
try not to rely on sleeping pills![]()
alamak u won 3000 bucks and u only bet 10 bucks...Originally posted by ditzy:10 bucks you'll still be posting up to 11pm tonight.![]()
make itto 30. pay me if i never come back. min $10.Originally posted by ditzy:10 bucks you'll still be posting up to 11pm tonight.![]()
If you don't come back, I can't pay you, you can't pay me either. By the way, that's 10 bucks already.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:make itto 30. pay me if i never come back. min $10.
QUOTE THAT FIRST.![]()
jin1 zhi1 yu4 lu4!!!!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:goin J8...
wat's good there...?
hasnt been there for some time...
Ajisen ramen.Originally posted by GHoST_18:goin J8...
wat's good there...?
me and Ann went there for cartel, secret recipe, thai express...Originally posted by GHoST_18:goin J8...
wat's good there...?
take care...Originally posted by MooKu:I'm going for dinner... byebye...