rashes ah..Originally posted by dibilo:How long does it takes to heal? My gf's rashes last for more than 3 weeks le.. but still like not recovering very well... how???
i also had it.. around 1 month plus.. u go doctor check first.. that time the doctor dam like anyhow check and give me some ghey medicine that did not really help.. it healed by itselfOriginally posted by dibilo:How long does it takes to heal? My gf's rashes last for more than 3 weeks le.. but still like not recovering very well... how???
see a better doctorOriginally posted by dibilo:already seen doctor.. but the cream is like not very useful
ya lor so many type...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many different types of rashes...
see doctor lah...
Yes, during my baby times, my mom told me i got baby rashes...Originally posted by dibilo:How long does it takes to heal? My gf's rashes last for more than 3 weeks le.. but still like not recovering very well... how???
lol dun scare people la, might not be it hahaOriginally posted by selfobliged:It's called Eczema. unfortunately there's no cure. But I've done research, it stated that Traditional Chinese Medicine might help.
Lol...i mean using western medicine can be cured. But it will flare again once every 3 months? So TCM can eliminate this problem.Originally posted by sand king:lol dun scare people la, might not be it haha
that's pretty tru, where is it exactlyOriginally posted by Meat Pao:erm.......where exactly are the rashes ...?![]()
Meat Pao.
Originally posted by selfobliged:Lol...i mean using western medicine can be cured. But it will flare again once every 3 months? So TCM can eliminate this problem.