hey hacker u better return this a/c back to me ok!!!Originally posted by rathcycle:huat the fug ???
knnbccbOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey hacker u better return this a/c back to me ok!!!![]()
u dun act leh.. i know it's not u lah... knn u wan us to believe u right? tell mi ur password lor i see correct or notOriginally posted by rathcycle:knnbccb
its me myself ok
dun gey siao lah okayOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
he ask me exchange hack i tell him to fuck off.
Originally posted by rathcycle:knnbccb
why did u ask for username and password then ?
you intended to hack my account from the start ?
what do u really want ?
and im now online
if u r really that good
PM me my password
fcking cbOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u dun act leh.. i know it's not u lah... knn u wan us to believe u right? tell mi ur password lor i see correct or not![]()
im registered for 2 years dude !Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
between your account is under 10k, i doubt he will target you
u think i nut eater?Originally posted by rathcycle:dun gey siao lah okay
not happy come out talk
oh yea ?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:u think i nut eater?
nuteater pmed me![]()
i really pm him to exchange hackOriginally posted by rathcycle:dun gey siao lah okay
not happy come out talk
quote for referenceOriginally posted by 0oohLaLa:i bet he was looking for my frenster using my email.. but too bad i used a clone account
actuallyOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
between your account is under 10k, i doubt he will target you
knnOriginally posted by Nut Eater:i really pm him to exchange hack
ss for u kam lan. wan to flame ppl now lose ur coolOriginally posted by rathcycle:oh yea ?
SS ?
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:ss for u kam lan. wan to flame ppl now lose ur cool![]()
i was saying nuteater pmed me la.Originally posted by rathcycle:dun gey siao lah okay
not happy come out talk