Trying hard to think...but if kind of hard for me..cos no bf to romance with since born.Originally posted by ~WiNdzStRikEr~:Just wondering how u all celebrate wit your love one during your 1 yr 2 yr etc anniversary....?
ANy romantic ideas ? PLs share.....
Sure happy !!Originally posted by latenightmonster:Hotel 81![]()
Really??? I went to chinatown one before...nothing to happy about..what so happy about a budget hotel??Originally posted by yong93:Sure happy !!
its true there's nothing to be happy aboutOriginally posted by angel7030:Really??? I went to chinatown one before...nothing to happy about..what so happy about a budget hotel??
Wha, so good and touching hor.Originally posted by kiseki:my bf was in camp on our first year
but i made him a scrapbook of pictures and handwritten messages .. and bought him a wallet .. placed these into a pretty box , and gave it to him when he booked out .
he told me he felt like crying because he was so touched .![]()
why you typing in caps -.-Originally posted by icyboiz:WA LAO SO GD , LAST TIME MY EX EVERYTIME ONLY WISH NIA, AND NEVER EVER CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY B4 FOR 3 YEARS, BUT ITS ALRITE, THE THOUGHTS THAT COUNT, I KNOW IM LYING TO MYSELF !
IM TRYING TO MOVE ON, ITS HARD U KNOW, EVERYTHING TAKES TIME.Originally posted by kiseki:why you typing in caps -.-
you already say is ex , mind so much for what . lol .
move on man .
the person u went with didnt make u happy enough...Originally posted by angel7030:Really??? I went to chinatown one before...nothing to happy about..what so happy about a budget hotel??
Dude, i can feel your pain but you should really take a chill pill.Originally posted by icyboiz:WA LAO SO GD , LAST TIME MY EX EVERYTIME ONLY WISH NIA, AND NEVER EVER CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY B4 FOR 3 YEARS, BUT ITS ALRITE, THE THOUGHTS THAT COUNT, I KNOW IM LYING TO MYSELF !
make some nice handmade "coupons"...Originally posted by ~WiNdzStRikEr~:Just wondering how u all celebrate wit your love one during your 1 yr 2 yr etc anniversary....?
ANy romantic ideas ? PLs share.....
lol no offense but thats kinda cheapppppppppOriginally posted by comberbache:make some nice handmade "coupons"...
e.g. a "massage" coupon, a "cook dinner" coupon, etc.
tell her that she can use them at any time in the future, and you'll give her a free massage, cook dinner for her, etc..
Cheap = Not good, meh? lolOriginally posted by DjMatrix:lol no offense but thats kinda cheappppppppp
Archerly, the ending is only one.Originally posted by comberbache:Dude, i can feel your pain but you should really take a chill pill.
Every relationship, there are only TWO endings:
1) you marry, OR
2) you break up.
Unless you were planning to tie the knot, dun be so agitated lah -- give yourself stress, only.
oh scrapbook, i tried liaoOriginally posted by kiseki:my bf was in camp on our first year
but i made him a scrapbook of pictures and handwritten messages .. and bought him a wallet .. placed these into a pretty box , and gave it to him when he booked out .
he told me he felt like crying because he was so touched .![]()