how you spam to get banned? I don't understand!Originally posted by Ooohalal:my 900 post account gone
ur name is kinda racist...Originally posted by Ooohalal:fifi can unban me?
promise i wont spam liao![]()
i juz now post the thread "this thread will kena locked or deleted if not i chop off my balls" then i kena banOriginally posted by qlqq9:how you spam to get banned? I don't understand!![]()
ho seh boh !Originally posted by Ooohalal:i juz now post the thread "this thread will kena locked or deleted if not i chop off my balls" then i kena ban![]()
oh, so that's it!! Me just posted National Day Parade boring and this thread also deleted. Aiyo, does Sgforum practise communism?Originally posted by Ooohalal:i juz now post the thread "this thread will kena locked or deleted if not i chop off my balls" then i kena ban![]()
i tink fifi undergoing menopause?Originally posted by qlqq9:oh, so that's it!! Me just posted National Day Parade boring and this thread also deleted. Aiyo, does Sgforum practise communism?
Menopause, but how old is she? May be she is having PMS. Hey, fifi, cool lah, go swimming!!! Swim at the same time watch fireworks!!!Originally posted by Ooohalal:i tink fifi undergoing menopause?
you asked for it.Originally posted by Ooohalal:i juz now post the thread "this thread will kena locked or deleted if not i chop off my balls" then i kena ban![]()
for some people, its quite common, can make homepage liaoOriginally posted by Kenashi:
first time i see the banned webpage
so that how it looks like![]()

only jason has that button.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
who dare to press the banned button for FI![]()
Originally posted by wishboy:fifi dun mind i post this ar...![]()
I love this, thanks!![]()