he got ask u go out with him mehOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun mind goin out
but i dun wanna go out with u
Itching for another ban issit?Originally posted by Ooohalal:he got ask u go out with him meh
tink u so wanted ah![]()
Please respect the oldies hereOriginally posted by Ooohalal:he got ask u go out with him meh
tink u so wanted ah![]()
want another u have been banned webpage huhOriginally posted by Ooohalal:he got ask u go out with him meh
tink u so wanted ah![]()
9 is nothing compare to 900.Originally posted by Kenashi:want another u r banned webpage huh![]()
Come back already lah.Originally posted by antoh:Anyone wanna go anywhere?
go out with me, dump that ericOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun mind goin out
but i dun wanna go out with u
Originally posted by hisoka:go out with me, dump that eric![]()
alot problems surface when u were goneOriginally posted by FireIce:which eric?
i know a lotta erics..........
What kinda nonsense is this? Must respect the oldies? Bet you'd kiss LKY's ass if he asked.Originally posted by antoh:Please respect the oldies here
Woah... getting dangerous there...Originally posted by Where Is God:What kinda nonsense is this? Must respect the oldies? Bet you'd kiss LKY's ass if he asked.
fireice is just being an attention whore. Honestly, someone who moderates a forum 24/7 probably has no life and looks too hideous to go out into the sun.
ya beri squishy. but for that fireworks. it's bloody worth it.Originally posted by banzie:feel like leh.... but.... go marina sure is go squeeze one...
LOLOriginally posted by Where Is God:What kinda nonsense is this? Must respect the oldies? Bet you'd kiss LKY's ass if he asked.
fireice is just being an attention whore. Honestly, someone who moderates a forum 24/7 probably has no life and looks too hideous to go out into the sun.
she got go out 1 lehOriginally posted by Where Is God:What kinda nonsense is this? Must respect the oldies? Bet you'd kiss LKY's ass if he asked.
hanor hanor, i oso like tt sayOriginally posted by Where Is God:fireice is just being an attention whore. Honestly, someone who moderates a forum 24/7 probably has no life and looks too hideous to go out into the sun.