Originally posted by ispyyy:My Mom told me Hero die first, correct or not?
Nope... it is just tat different race shows patrotism differently... Depends on religion, culture and blah blah...
[b]Chinese proverbs says : Heroes will only appear in the time of crisis...
Every1 is thinking on how to make more money when they have already alot of money liao... lol... Of coz, it will not be obvious to find those patrotic people in other race lah... But deep inside them, u will find the seed in them... And when situation comes, it will not lose to any other races...
How I noe???
Coz, I m one of those lor![]()
Dun care then why u post??Originally posted by allentyb:actually i don't care,
If there's no defect,im afraid the particular race may mutiny.Originally posted by banzie:No lah... patriotism can only shows when in times of trouble... and war.. i doubt all malays will defect to YOU-KNOW-WHO country in times of war. There are likely some who would stay too. Just like not all Chinese and Indian will fight in war I guess.... if they have a chance to escape3.
Hmm.... don't worry. Heroine doesn't die, usually saved by a humsup prince. Didn't you watched Helena deTroy?Originally posted by angel7030:My Mom told me Hero die first, correct or not?
If so correct, who want to be hero?
You funny men! ask questiona and answer yourself![]()
U mean other races cannot queue overnite issit?what kind of logic is this?Originally posted by deli_1971:in the past NDP were mostly attended by malays during the days of queueing of tickets as they can queue overnights for tickets
There are people who r borned to be hero 1...Originally posted by angel7030:My Mom told me Hero die first, correct or not?
If so correct, who want to be hero?
You funny men! ask questiona and answer yourself![]()
OK, you are my hero, what can you sacrifice for me?Originally posted by ispyyy:There are people who r borned to be hero 1...
Their actions and achievements can never be explained or copied by normal ordinary people... To us, they r just people who seems to be destined to be a hero...
Anyway, hero not necessary die first lah... But the truth is tat they sacrifaced much much more than normal people... In fact, those heroes tat die first sacriface less than those heroes that dont die
Quoted from the show " Women... Always the one tat makes things complicated"Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Hmm.... don't worry. Heroine doesn't die, usually saved by a humsup prince. Didn't you watched Helena deTroy?
u r my hero too wat... so ... wat can u in turn to sacriface for me?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:OK, you are my hero, what can you sacrifice for me?
I m chinese but my wife malay so side who, we r one ppl, one nation one singaporeOriginally posted by selfobliged:I'm a malay i dont hang my flag...hmmm...depends if u can be bothered la..
Ya, oh Brad look macho ya. Do you look like him? My humsup prince GoodearthOriginally posted by TheGoodEarth:Hmm.... don't worry. Heroine doesn't die, usually saved by a humsup prince. Didn't you watched Helena deTroy?
I think Brad looks like me!Originally posted by angel7030:Ya, oh Brad look macho ya. Do you look like him? My humsup prince Goodearth![]()
free one ma... got free hamper somemore...Originally posted by 105090:the Malays once owned what is nw Singapore, so can means that chinese etc are "foreigners", so government has to respect them in some way, just like Austrailia does with the aboriginal people.
call it bumiputra policy...
and yes, i notice malays forms the bulk of NDP spectators.. i wonder how they so lucky every year, all large groups also (those 6 tix winners)
Oi! Jialat.. Are the Death Eaters attacking you right now? You are not supposed to reveal that YOU-KNOW-WHO is dead la! Shit..Originally posted by MohamedF:YOU-KNOW-WHO's country??? But I tot Voldermort already died...? XD