some ppl say rape cases only happen in rural areas...city dun haveOriginally posted by felirox:What has happen to malaysia now?! Did someone curse the country or what?!
i smelt that coming from miles away.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
truly asia.
u never see kung fu flicks meh? they keena "dian xue".Originally posted by popikachu:ya was wondering why would just a tap make her faint...
reminds me of that horror flick, where 3 guys went backpacking in europe, then the kids robbed them.Originally posted by noahnoah:Frankly speaking malaysia this kind of crime
rate is nothing compare to Other countries
You ppl think Italy is a nice country
?
MY friend went there kena robbed
and can see ppl do dealing in drugs broad day light
kids robbing ppls money![]()
Hostel?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:reminds me of that horror flick, where 3 guys went backpacking in europe, then the kids robbed them.
i forgot the name of the flick.. but damn..
The problem is they rape you first and talk later.Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:I hate rapist.........
I will punch the rapist if I see one.
If i ever see rapist, I will just punch and no talk.
I used to be talk and no action.
(To nice people only)
But if it was a rapist, I will action and no talk.
yeah yeahOriginally posted by mrwonderful:Hostel?
Darn do they rape man these days too?Originally posted by angel7030:The problem is they rape you first and talk later.
bluff 1Originally posted by Ionlytalknoaction:I hate rapist.........
I will punch the rapist if I see one.
If i ever see rapist, I will just punch and no talk.
I used to be talk and no action.
(To nice people only)
But if it was a rapist, I will action and no talk.
yalor yalorOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
truly asia.
on the contrary, they have those morality police, whose duty is to arrest those ppl who are immoral. these sort of restriction cause people to satisfy themselves with other means.Originally posted by norm:Its because malaysia got no geylang for the men to satisfy their sexual needs.
Malaysia has her own prostitution areas, you will be surprised.Originally posted by norm:Its because malaysia got no geylang for the men to satisfy their sexual needs.
Negaraku! negarakuku!Originally posted by ctstalin:it always had to be malaysia huh![]()