lazy to queue upOriginally posted by FireIce:u reach home before the party started.............![]()
need to queue ? by the time i reach there i see long line.. drunk like hell.. then all i know is went in real fast.. to some room... then i see ppl karaoking.. thats when i gonna KO. REALHIGH + KARAOKE = BIG NO NO.. then went out went downstairs where all the drunk ppl are. .. then i forgot what happened till about.. 6 am or something..Originally posted by kopiosatu:lazy to queue up
went to gallery instead. yesterday night playing disco tunes.
then all lao zhar bor there.![]()
yes.. the powerhouse.. thats right. Its coming back to me now.Originally posted by FireIce:gallery quite bo liao one loh
nothing much
except u can voyeur the clubs below....
want xmm u must go powerhouse or boiler room
Originally posted by FireIce:gallery quite bo liao one loh
nothing much
except u can voyeur the clubs below....
want xmm u must go powerhouse or boiler room
ok lah...somehow,i still prefer dragonfly than MOS..that place getting worst...Originally posted by GHoST_18:dragonfly is overrated..
somehow i find the place a bit
Originally posted by Nikar2:yesterday is national day 2007!
Cerin! you and i do something great for singapore!
increase birthrate and promote the SG species!
we go hotel, check-in and do what man and girl gotta do.
9 months later, our hard work will have results and gahmen will be pleased!!!!!!!!
cheers! meet where tomorrow night?
nikar.
LADIES NIGHT tonight....Originally posted by kopiosatu:no chiobu no go![]()
wed is only ladies nite for powerhouseOriginally posted by cerin7003:LADIES NIGHT tonight....
sure alot of chio bu one... today anyone going?