wat makes u tink tat? choose a more hygienic gal ba...Originally posted by norm:Girl's pussy juice are smelly, fishy and taste like rotten fish. Why men still like to have raw sex with girls?

Originally posted by siaokau:
They will lost many enjoyment of a single Youth life, and as unstable as they are, mostly they will have lots of problem when they grow up. It can be financial, relationship, affair and parenting problems. So it is best for one to complete his/her studies, get a good career, settle down and then enjoy single youth life before getting a steady, get marry and bring up a family.Originally posted by keropoking:got one 18 year old guy in my camp power sia....
his gf is pregnant with his 2nd child. he already has a 1 year old daughter![]()
That is in fact the most worrying problem, most of these kids are from ah Jackie Beng and Felicia lian, what the govt wanted kid being born by elite peoples with richness and status so as to achieve a utopia society of rich, smart and well brought up population.Originally posted by FireIce:seems like all of us have frens or know ppl who got kids at 15,16,17.......
so why is the govt worrying about population?![]()
nabei, u want so many future juvenile delinquents for what sai? all of them just gonan be born into broken family, no money, then go steal money from downstairs kopitiam. then next they go have random sex with more ppl and this becomes a vicious cycle. WHAT IS SINGAPORE COMING TO OMGOriginally posted by FireIce:seems like all of us have frens or know ppl who got kids at 15,16,17.......
what makes man like raw oysters thenOriginally posted by norm:Girl's pussy juice are smelly, fishy and taste like rotten fish. Why men still like to have raw sex with girls?
The thing is that , if the girl is always pregnant before 20 or 21 , she risks getting cervical cancer , or whatever cancer thats related to the reproduction organs.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:having children early isn't that bad. at least they can relate better. maybe even listen to the same music?
Buay sai , gun loaded , must shoot leh. How? Shoot outside arh? Shoot into mouth arh? or which kang?Originally posted by FBI:don shoot inside la!![]()
den make sure u shoot blank.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Buay sai , gun loaded , must shoot leh. How? Shoot outside arh? Shoot into mouth arh? or which kang?![]()
Power!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i know this malay guy in my camp, he has a son with his ex gf, and a daugther with his current gf. 18 years old.![]()
Effort lar !! Gogo power ranger !!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Power!![]()
how old?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i know this malay guy in my camp, he has a son with his ex gf, and a daugther with his current gf. 18 years old.![]()
Because they stopped at 1 and 2?Originally posted by FireIce:seems like all of us have frens or know ppl who got kids at 15,16,17.......
dun eat too much keropokOriginally posted by keropoking:got one 18 year old guy in my camp power sia....
his gf is pregnant with his 2nd child. he already has a 1 year old daughter![]()
Originally posted by norm:Girl's pussy juice are smelly, fishy and taste like rotten fish. Why men still like to have raw sex with girls?
then IA how?Originally posted by eviljustice:den make sure u shoot blank.