no...Originally posted by TehJarVu:all so fast come back liao...
got eat the jin zhi yu lu or not?
Originally posted by sbst275:In 2 hrs 13 mins time, we welcome hungry ghost month
ohOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no...
went for a light dessert at cartel only...
aunty amy chewy fudge cake?Originally posted by FireIce:i can't rber the cake i ate at cartel
but i know got rum one
aunty simi sai i think
i going out and have lunchOriginally posted by GHoST_18:bo lang liao...
dunno lar at republic plaza one 29th floor, heard the package is 400 bucks per pax, thats how much my company willing to fork out multiply by 200 over employees.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau why so good one?
which clinic is that???
mine was raffles medical group
nothing but a long Q there
wahOriginally posted by ditzy:dunno lar at republic plaza one 29th floor, heard the package is 400 bucks per pax, thats how much my company willing to fork out multiply by 200 over employees.![]()
once a year only, i dont relish the fact of getting my anus probed more than twice a year.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah
and how often do you do that?
ours only pre-employment check up wor...
wah lau simi check is that?Originally posted by ditzy:once a year only, i dont relish the fact of getting my anus probed more than twice a year.![]()
check whether u got those cancerous things here or there lor. I also think thats what the breakfast is for.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau simi check is that?
no wonder they have to entice you with continental breakfast spread![]()
but seriously it's not bad lehOriginally posted by ditzy:check whether u got those cancerous things here or there lor. I also think thats what the breakfast is for.![]()
i know of an employee who resigned after he was diagnosed with a an illness after his check upOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but seriously it's not bad leh
that means it's a thorough check
i didn't know jap companies can be so generous to extend such extensive/expensive checks to ALL employees...