Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:How about your grandma?? So did you feel somewhere itchy too??
lol today i get to go out with someone i secretly love.....
i am still very young, i noe i am not up to relationships yet....
but i tell myself i can love someone secretly, but not too much till i am mad over her.... haha
and today is my 1st time going out with girls.....
and chatted the most in my life with a girl, [b]excluding my mum of course.
i feel so great..... we were so bo liao..... and when we walked till a place where i see a great green field..... i think of me and her walking along the grass together, holding hands.
lol.... i was daydreaming happyily when i remember my situation... my age...lol
i feel so much like laughing at myself, and very confused, but i like this feeling...
and today i even found out the girl i like is quite friendly...
i just feel lucky.... and happy.... hope this would last long......
Cheers
IA[/b]
They sell vibrator also... No kidding. Egg shape one... Costs about $17.90 i think, saw it at Pasir Ris MRT 7-11...Originally posted by venny:in case u didnt noe hor, 16 is legal age....
and all 7-eleven got sell...![]()
Dun worry, you turn will come, if not, call me ya.Originally posted by Deino:buuhuu 4 me