u r fake banzie !Originally posted by banzie:Eh ferret don't kay siao kay siao leh... serious topic leh...
since you go church, from what I know there are many single ladies in church. Why don't you try getting to know them and date them? Think it will do you good if your gf is also having the same faith. Common ground!Originally posted by banzie:Sigh.... Am I really losing out!!??? I am financially stable, and thoughtful, faithful etc...
no lah she didn't... but some is like weather.... somehow we like make abit of progress as friends in person... then another moment she block my mail...!!!??? like roller coaster ride... I think I forgetting her liao lah... since she like that... find someone who really interested to get married... not play games... I'm not those kind no option one lor...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:u r fake banzie !
the banzie i know lub to joke !![]()
are u trying to come between me and banzie !?!?!Originally posted by newcomer:fwah! guo ran ying ming sia... bu pei shi banzie de biggest fan!
Originally posted by Ferret:are u trying to come between me and banzie !?!?!![]()
oledy said 36f desperate riaos mahz.Originally posted by newcomer:ok ok lac.he's urs for the taking.
Originally posted by Ferret:oledy said 36f desperate riaos mahz.
u still wan fight![]()