choi choi choiOriginally posted by Ferret:I heard hor...that if u say out ur wishes they wont come true....
better change them to resolutions ....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:choi choi choi
tytyOriginally posted by skid:happy birthday!![]()
i curse u tat u have driving license but cannot drive.. got gold card but cannot use.. have $$$ but cannot spend..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l wish to acquire my driving license asap and hab a car to drive, and hab a gold card, and hab more $$$$$
and last of all become more and more yandao
a bit paiseh but l hope my wishes all come true
Originally posted by mr_sotong:i curse u tat u have driving license but cannot drive.. got gold card but cannot use.. have $$$ but cannot spend..
i also curse u r yandao but no chance to admire it..![]()
so bad sia...later karma befalls on u worOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i curse u tat u have driving license but cannot drive.. got gold card but cannot use.. have $$$ but cannot spend..
i admired myself in the mirror everyday....Originally posted by mr_sotong:i curse u tat u have driving license but cannot drive.. got gold card but cannot use.. have $$$ but cannot spend..
Originally posted by Ferret:I heard hor...that if u say out ur wishes they wont come true....
Driving license no need to wish,as long as u go for lessons and tp,pass confirm can get.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l wish to acquire my driving license asap and hab a car to drive, and hab a gold card, and hab more $$$$$
and last of all become more and more yandao
a bit paiseh but l hope my wishes all come true
ya, l am definitely wanting to work and push myself harder and not asking parents to giv me, l didnt expect them to giv me, but to acquire them by myself..Originally posted by Patrik:Driving license no need to wish,as long as u go for lessons and tp,pass confirm can get.
Car?When u save enough and buy a car with your own ability,only den will u feel proud when u drive it.
Gold card?Get it thru ur own ability.
I mean,i wun want to be feeding off ur parents right?
Hey xShevchenkox,ur car so nice ,urs ah?
No,my father buy for me one.
Hey xShevchenkox,wah u got gold card ah?
No,my father buy for me one.
Doesnt sound very nice eh?
Yandao?
You are born with this face, so live with this face.
a bit la...but these are my wishesOriginally posted by Lorry`:how come all of your wishes are all material stuffs?
Happy Bday anyway dude!
true...my these wishes come together wif hard wrkOriginally posted by Patrik:Even if u dun wish but work hard,u still will get.
If u onli wish and dun work hard,there is nothing u can get.
thank you thank youOriginally posted by Patrik:Oh ya.
Happy birthday to u.
Best wishes.![]()
this is not imptOriginally posted by allentyb:maybe you should wish that you could break your own virginity, it would be alot easier,