ya shd ban all the burning.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:they contributing to global warming![]()
they down there the internet wireless connection not stable.Originally posted by venny:ya la, mus be 7th mth all burn this burn that. wa lao, nw wat age le, still burning... jus internet bank transfer the money to them la!![]()
ya lor so auntie so kia su burn a lot and produce so much smoke i pity those ppl living on the lower floors.Originally posted by venny:ya la, mus be 7th mth all burn this burn that. wa lao, nw wat age le, still burning... jus internet bank transfer the money to them la!![]()
Damn right. No one likes to come home after a long day and find that the whole corridor is full of burnt incense, the grass below stopped to exist and that there's smoke in every flat below 4th storey..Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Please be considerate - Burn all incense in the respective bin burners provided
so before paper is invented wat they burn ? leaves ?Originally posted by eviljustice:dun anyhow talk la. tis kind of thing has been there for centuries cuz of a reason. later offend those 'things' how? u dun forget now oso got paper laptop. later they oso surf sgforum. den u tio
Was your neigbour burning his incense in the bin at the corridor or on the floor? If it was on the floor then it might be a fire hazardOriginally posted by dragg:my neighbour was burning at the corridor yesterday midnight.![]()