no.. it shows how weak your tooth is..Originally posted by selfobliged:Last time, i ate pizza hut's crust, and eventually the loose tooth came off =D That shows how hard or "crunchy" the bread is.
This one is jaw dropping..Originally posted by venny:when i saw this gal's top at the swimming pool slide down.....
jkjk![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by venny:when i saw this gal's top at the swimming pool slide down.....
jkjk![]()
Due to huge crowd in Kindergarden rushing in the class i got myself bang into a pillar my front teeth all drop and blood gush out but teacher did nothing also ask me go toilet!knn!Originally posted by wonderamazement:Kinda bored and was talking bout this with my friends this afternoon, so yea... Lai lai, how how?
1st baby tooth, accidentally whacked it myself... Cos i swinging my arm. That was in P2, teechur ask me chiong go toilet, i wanted to keep that tooth but as i was washing it... It fell into the pipe... KNN!
Subsequent ones, by mentos, kay kiang tooth shaky go eat mentos (still rmb the flavor:strong mint)... The whole tooth stuck to it...I forgot whether did i remove it and resume chewing not...
Also, got a dangling one... Last vein holding it in place, twirl it around with my tongue then i sneezed...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:This one is jaw dropping..
yea yea i turn turn turn then cannot turn back i was like, siao liao... how? lol cus i did not plan to make it drop...Originally posted by AngZangGui:Some auto drop, some eating something then drop out, one pulled out by school dentist (imo, most painful). Some shaky then keep on use my fingers to turn it, shake it until it drops out.
But now I sometimes have dreams that when I bite something while eating, my teeth will drop out until I have no more teeth left.
So your tooth was like reversed?Originally posted by popikachu:yea yea i turn turn turn then cannot turn back i was like, siao liao... how? lol cus i did not plan to make it drop...
Hard foods... I just recalled!Originally posted by MinnieNotMouse:You know those ''Wang wang'' biscuits which can be found in everywhere...
One of my FRONT tooth(baby) dropped because of eating those!!!
But not the original one, the white colour one, damn HARD siah.
Another tooth(also baby) was shaking then I pulled it off slightly, then I keep wanting to pull it off GENTLY then only manage to do it in a few days, but not pain at all
yea...Originally posted by wonderamazement:So your tooth was like reversed?![]()
Yuck...Originally posted by popikachu:yea...
it turn not just 180 degree... not just 360... but alot alot more... so i dunno how many turn is was... lol...
And now my stomach is turning.Originally posted by popikachu:yea...
it turn not just 180 degree... not just 360... but alot alot more... so i dunno how many turn is was... lol...