FI 26 niaOriginally posted by banzie:he say below 30 leh.... you abit over qualify.
Why ban me leh? I am willing to go for free just to make the old ppl happy, but just worry she may have some illness that can spread to me, then i have to take precaution mah, like this also cannot ask meh?Originally posted by kiseki:agreed . you should be banned angel![]()
Can why cannot? How old are you? Last time one poster dated me out, wha! damn Uncle liao, tho i respected him, we simply have different frequency, so cannot click lah.Originally posted by newcomer:how about i take u out for a date?
Doesn't mean no gf, a guy is gay. May be guy fussy leh!!!Originally posted by latenightmonster:why no gf? r u gay?![]()
wtf.. 3k for a day... who will buy sia..Originally posted by redstone:http://www.singaporeescort.net/ons_rates.htm
fortunately,u still got me.Originally posted by motoway:am i the onli one who belief TS is serious?
Originally posted by de_middle:FI 26 nia![]()
Are you eric_cartman?Originally posted by latenightmonster:why no gf? r u gay?![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:ai la ai la....
im 29.... hittin 30 the next day after your grandmother's bday
looks wise, can be decent lookin, can be wild lookin, very versatile
hokkien teochew no problem
drink tie guan yin and pu er
interest is watch ge tai, huang jing nian hua, chattin and cookin; know how to make xiao long bao, har gao and bazhang![]()
me!!Originally posted by Reres:Hi the position is still available. Please don't hesitate to contact me. Pay is negotiable.
I think there's some seriousness in itOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:fortunately,u still got me.
i believe theres some amount of truth in his statements.
but...![]()
So stupid... cant you read. His Grandma wants him to have a girlfriend.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:eh..how come ur grandmum looking for young girl...![]()
who cares ?Originally posted by redstone:I think there's some seriousness in it