Originally posted by ditzy:Now we all know where he works, just ask for the newly employed.
http://masnet.mas.gov.sg/fin/findir/SDWFIDIR.NSF/13aedf924a328fd2482565cb002ca0ba/86f75eb1c6fda77e482565e9002acc7a?OpenDocument
Originally posted by DjMatrix:today was kind of exciting!
as i've only worked part time and cafes and supermarts, going to the corperate side for an interview was quite new to me.i'm awaiting enlistment in 2 months+ time, so i'd decided to get a temporary full time job for these 2 months.
the interview was at standard chartered building, 1st time go there sia.reach there le, i went inside the building, quite nervous as first time go such place for interview.
go in liao, wah shock man.all ladies(age 20-30) working de, sibei nervous cos it seems i'm the only guy there.then this lady(dont wan name her) smiled to me and gave me a form to fill in and as me to wait.
wah i fill in the form sibei nervous cos like alot of looking at me.then the lady came back and bring me to the room for the interview, small room with a table and 2 chairs.
i go in nb, palms sweating sia.then she asked me qns on my past exp, and stuffs.then she say okay and asked me when i can start.i was like, WOW! this is awesome.then i said friday can start, so i can get the office attire ready by then.
very happy and excited cos this is a first and although the pay isn't fantastic(1.5k), i find for me as a student is a big amt le.
friday starting at a german bank(canot name), damn happy
thanks for reading, i just had to tell someone
wonder how it's gonna be like working in raffles
P.S. where to buy office attire not to exp huh? thanks![]()
25mil to banks is small changeOriginally posted by 105090:theres another German bank here, called WestLB or something. heard from news that tis bank is holding some US$25m funds from Marcos Ferdinand
All ladies?!!!Originally posted by DjMatrix:today was kind of exciting!
as i've only worked part time and cafes and supermarts, going to the corperate side for an interview was quite new to me.i'm awaiting enlistment in 2 months+ time, so i'd decided to get a temporary full time job for these 2 months.
the interview was at standard chartered building, 1st time go there sia.reach there le, i went inside the building, quite nervous as first time go such place for interview.
go in liao, wah shock man.all ladies(age 20-30) working de, sibei nervous cos it seems i'm the only guy there.then this lady(dont wan name her) smiled to me and gave me a form to fill in and as me to wait.
wah i fill in the form sibei nervous cos like alot of looking at me.then the lady came back and bring me to the room for the interview, small room with a table and 2 chairs.
i go in nb, palms sweating sia.then she asked me qns on my past exp, and stuffs.then she say okay and asked me when i can start.i was like, WOW! this is awesome.then i said friday can start, so i can get the office attire ready by then.
very happy and excited cos this is a first and although the pay isn't fantastic(1.5k), i find for me as a student is a big amt le.
friday starting at a german bank(canot name), damn happy
thanks for reading, i just had to tell someone
wonder how it's gonna be like working in raffles
P.S. where to buy office attire not to exp huh? thanks![]()
your mommy never teach you dun fark where you eat?Originally posted by constancebay:All ladies?!!!
You can have many 1 night stands![]()
lol dont wan lose jobOriginally posted by constancebay:All ladies?!!!
You can have many 1 night stands![]()
It may be your first, and may not be forever.Originally posted by DjMatrix:lol dont wan lose job
3rd job, but 1st in the corporate worldOriginally posted by ditzy:It may be your first, and may not be forever.![]()
nah not UOB, german bank i dont wan nameOriginally posted by Renoi:u work in UOB?
enjoy your two months before u enter NS![]()