u will have to *cough*Originally posted by Stefanism:hey guys... im going for CMPB check up so i juz wanna ask u all wad can i expect when i go there coz i so shy until i choose da earliest timeslot right after a public holiday so dat nobody will go...![]()
stefanism boy or girlOriginally posted by Stefanism:hey guys... im going for CMPB check up so i juz wanna ask u all wad can i expect when i go there coz i so shy until i choose da earliest timeslot right after a public holiday so dat nobody will go...![]()
hahahaha...ya hav to cough but not too hardOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:u will have to *cough*
kekekekeke![]()
too hard wat will happen?Originally posted by Thongboy:hahahaha...ya hav to cough but not too hard![]()
hmm or u could tell them that this nick is ur real name...... might save u alot of hardship!!Originally posted by Stefanism:hey guys... im going for CMPB check up so i juz wanna ask u all wad can i expect when i go there coz i so shy until i choose da earliest timeslot right after a public holiday so dat nobody will go...![]()
sitting in ur underwear? got meH? i don hav lei....jus like tat with wat i dressed go in... but got see obese ppl must take off all except underwear..Originally posted by Ekdilun:I'd recommend you wear boxers. You'll be sitting outside the examination rooms in your underwear so you'd probably not want to wear those with holes. Don't laugh, there are many such cases.
EEee..so kiasu..hahaOriginally posted by Stefanism:hey guys... im going for CMPB check up so i juz wanna ask u all wad can i expect when i go there coz i so shy until i choose da earliest timeslot right after a public holiday so dat nobody will go...![]()
whaha..got so power meh?Originally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:too hard wat will happen?
wack the docs head?![]()
Remember to cut off the price tag.Originally posted by Stefanism:...i think i betta go buy a burberrys boxers first...
inside wear g-string lah....Originally posted by Stefanism:i think wear boxers liao inside wear one more pair underwear...![]()
rofl.....Originally posted by FireIce:inside wear g-string lah....
cannot wear g-string, weight too heavy, the whole string coming down..Originally posted by FireIce:inside wear g-string lah....
Will be interesting to know how they do this test for female recruits. Hehehehehe... ...Originally posted by Thongboy:The Legacy Of The 'cough' Test
Turn left cough, left ball got bounce means everything ok..
Turn right cough, right ball got bounce means its ok too..
turn middle cough, ............![]()
den look straight leh?Originally posted by Thongboy:The Legacy Of The 'cough' Test
Turn left cough, left ball got bounce means everything ok..
Turn right cough, right ball got bounce means its ok too..
turn middle cough, ............![]()