Originally posted by butterflyray24:on this topic of cmpb check up.... i wanna ask if anyone went into a room with a robot of sort whereby they measure the distance of ur joints n certain areas like, eg, between the eyes.. from nose to mouth etc.... it freaked me out cos im the only one called into the room at tt time....
wahaha..urs canot be seen ah..nb jus wear one boxer or underwear can liao lah..=pOriginally posted by Stefanism:Givache i not kiasu im juz SHY!!!![]()
den hor u all think burberrys or hugo boss leh? i think wear boxers liao inside wear one more pair underwear...![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by -=[ChEeZe]=-:den look straight leh?
2 bounce together?![]()
wah...treat u specially siol..lolz..Originally posted by butterflyray24:on this topic of cmpb check up.... i wanna ask if anyone went into a room with a robot of sort whereby they measure the distance of ur joints n certain areas like, eg, between the eyes.. from nose to mouth etc.... it freaked me out cos im the only one called into the room at tt time....
for inguinal hernia. female inguinal hernia very much rarer. female check for hernia place both hand left n right of the groin, also cough.Originally posted by tankee1981:Seriously, till now I still can't figure out what is that test for? Anyone care to enlighten me pls? And what is the female equivalent?![]()
You seem to be very experienced.Originally posted by chokky:for inguinal hernia. female inguinal hernia very much rarer. female check for hernia place both hand left n right of the groin, also cough.
When I enlisted....the MO got ask verbally....as if he cannot see.....Originally posted by sohguanh:Last time I heard when strip shirt if you got tattoo stand one side. No tattoo stand another side. Dunno now they still practise such segregation or not?
I think should be tests for pilot....the pilot must suit the plane...not the plane suit the pilot.....that's why must measure....Originally posted by butterflyray24:on this topic of cmpb check up.... i wanna ask if anyone went into a room with a robot of sort whereby they measure the distance of ur joints n certain areas like, eg, between the eyes.. from nose to mouth etc.... it freaked me out cos im the only one called into the room at tt time....
yaya true, for example when u go into the eye check room, u wil see a 20 something woman, chao ah lian with dyed golden hair, so xia lan, think she very chio. I blink my eyes too muc she cannot measure then shout FUCK !! so loudly...tamadeOriginally posted by Purplegal:Basically.....if u go for the morning one is better, less pple....n the process is abt 2-3 hrs depending....n morning they more efficient n do things faster...
Coz my bf is now in SISPEC...he told me a lot of qns will be asked....but dun tell the truth if u dun wan to be a commando lah....
N wear short pants n slippers coz muz take off on n off. N bring IC. Btter go wif frenz...coz u may need to wait for each station for quite long.....
The doctors in there r mostly young n inexperienced ones....
hur hurOriginally posted by butterflyray24:i not ah beng leh...![]()
Tat now so bad mah..=pOriginally posted by butterflyray24:pilot?? nah... i ended up in police...![]()
If u really really wan, go for a laser treatment =)Originally posted by duotiga83:i wish i can b a fighter pilot...but i wear specs....![]()