Jus curious how u got hired with the rest?Izzit go up to them or sth?Originally posted by popmynutsy:fake 1. i admit that i once use this kind of excuse to sell also. its so wrong, to lie. i mean in that sense. guilty. i bet the next thing u see is them going to the nearbuy coffee shop and buy ciggarettes.
Wah. The doorbell has just become a walkie talkie.Originally posted by gerald_tan:....Then she hide at the lift lobby and "RING!!!"![]()
Lol.Originally posted by Mospeada:she did.....![]()
You are real dumb.Originally posted by funniegal:few days ago....a icecream gal came knocking on my doors... wear nice nice...a bit lian lian.. to me la.
before she speakout, i thought she live just upstair, and may have clothes droping to my window...and therefore come and ask for it.
and finally when she speaks.. she say..
Hi can you do me a favour. because i trying to earn some money for my *not sure is n level or O level or..whatever* so i need a favour from you. because i have to support myself, .....
well, i was shocked, is late ..maybe 8pm.? cant remember. la.
anyway i thought , huh, want to donate $ to you huh...because the way she speaks..
and finally she say, can you buy some WALLS icecream.!!!![]()
sell ice-cream sell ice-cream.. say so many things.
But.... its the first time, a gal sell icecream saying all this..stuff. haha. maybe she do not know that i used to buy icecream ...from them when they knock the door.
But that day i bo buy, because, she talk to much too overr.. liao.![]()
she may tell u she need money to buy joss sticks and joss paper.Originally posted by norm:Now ghost month. Don't anyhow open door when u hear knock knock. Better look through peephole first to see who is knocking on your door.![]()
wth!Originally posted by Mospeada:crappy...
i have seen the entire group of them at void decks....
they all came with made-up stories to get u to buy ice creams...
there was once i refused to buy, she torn off my wireless doorbell....
using wifi N network!!Originally posted by funniegal:wireless doorbell ahahha![]()
Got. special offer, 3 X .... one free.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got special bo?![]()
If I were you, I would have arrested that girl and hand her over to the police - ripping off doorbell is criminal damage/vandalism - criminal offence!Originally posted by Mospeada:crappy...
i have seen the entire group of them at void decks....
they all came with made-up stories to get u to buy ice creams...
there was once i refused to buy, she torn off my wireless doorbell....
wah lau.. 3 x then one free ar..... mi uncle always leh.... like that very xiong for mi leh... can just give mi 30% discount bo?? if not.. any bro here wan to pool together??Originally posted by angel7030:Got. special offer, 3 X .... one free.
First come, first serve.
sure thing.... i dun mind getting the free one... i can wait...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. 3 x then one free ar..... mi uncle always leh.... like that very xiong for mi leh... can just give mi 30% discount bo?? if not.. any bro here wan to pool together??![]()