naibez, you robbed me of my first post,Originally posted by rathcycle:a/s/l
a local old hag.Originally posted by rathcycle:a/s/l
Originally posted by allentyb:naibez, you robbed me of my first post,
get bendz and die
well.. 1 more post and u break freeOriginally posted by lynne:u all can dun post so fast anot?! i cant catch up leh... i must wait 5mins one leh.. *long piak*
Originally posted by allentyb:naibez, you robbed me of my first post,
get bendz and die
lolz.. ya lor... den hor say liaoz! dun need wait 5mins.. longer than cooking cup noodles leh...Originally posted by Bar is active:well.. 1 more post and u break free![]()
naibez, you robbed me of my first post,Originally posted by rathcycle:a/s/l
tammyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:naibez, you robbed me of my first post,
get bendz and die
anythin loh.. anyone gg MOS nx wed?Originally posted by Guardx:chat about wat?
you havent say ur a/s/lOriginally posted by lynne:anythin loh.. anyone gg MOS nx wed?
3 mins cook...2 mins eat while typingOriginally posted by lynne:lolz.. ya lor... den hor say liaoz! dun need wait 5mins.. longer than cooking cup noodles leh...
If you're bored, can always go to the crapbox to talk.Originally posted by lynne:Duh... can someone tok to me....?![]()
hur.. mai la. i paiseh leh. coz i lau kok kok liaoz leh..Originally posted by rathcycle:you havent say ur a/s/l![]()
haven't die ah? come here...........Originally posted by rathcycle:tammy![]()