nowadays only small small section on newspaper...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Just let me know the building and the day he is going to jump, so I can avoid going there. Dun wanna be hit by him when he jump![]()
I still got lot of thing in life I wanna try out...... so dun end it for me premature, juz b'coz some idiot think it is cool to end his life juz to appear on newspaper.![]()
tell your friend to donate his lungs,his eyes, his heart, his kidney to others while still alive and kill himself after that.Originally posted by Ambaris:my friend wants everyone who reads the newspaper to know how he dies and the looks of him being dead so he is finding a perfect building for suiciding. The building must not be too plain and not too high class. He doesn't like red buildings.
This really gets me thinking. A timeframe to reflect on your imminent death. Wow, it's an interesting thought. How would a person's thinking differ if he had 2 seconds before he's dead and a 10 seconds one? Me think it'd have a drastic effect on her thought, fear, and regret.Originally posted by VagueHart:U want veh steady one, jump liao still got time to think back abit got alot of skyscrappers around marina there..
Y think? Juz do it & u wll know.Originally posted by newcomer:This really gets me thinking. A timeframe to reflect on your imminent death. Wow, it's an interesting thought. How would a person's thinking differ if he had 2 seconds before he's dead and a 10 seconds one? Me think it'd have a drastic effect on her thought, fear, and regret.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Y think? Juz do it & u wll know.![]()
brother. 15 la.Originally posted by rathcycle:reminds of the movie,
gangster 13.![]()
its on youtube... you can search and watch it.
suicide also need help.Originally posted by Ambaris:my friend wants everyone who reads the newspaper to know how he dies and the looks of him being dead so he is finding a perfect building for suiciding. The building must not be too plain and not too high class. He doesn't like red buildings.
Dun jump, it will be very messy, cos a lot of problem, those cleaner will have to work overtime to clean all yr organ sand stuffs.Originally posted by Ambaris:my friend wants everyone who reads the newspaper to know how he dies and the looks of him being dead so he is finding a perfect building for suiciding. The building must not be too plain and not too high class. He doesn't like red buildings.
Think he is better off hanging himself and donate all his part with a death note. That way, he will most likely appear on news. After all, death by hanging help preserve most of the organ in good condition. Just remember to let his good friend know when he is dying... else might be a while before anyone discover him, then it will be a waste of good body part....Originally posted by Guardx:tell your friend to donate his lungs,his eyes, his heart, his kidney to others while still alive and kill himself after that.
It will be better than jumping from his building.
Imagine with his death, 10 poor people others could surive better and longer and their familes will thank him so much for the rest of their lives.
I find it very strange, people got guts to kill themselves by jumping over buildings but no guts to donate his parts to others.
Talk about Selfish leh.
Dun haunt me!!!!Originally posted by newcomer:if u don't see me post tml that means i'm prolly dead.
"15" ah?Originally posted by Ambaris:my friend wants everyone who reads the newspaper to know how he dies and the looks of him being dead so he is finding a perfect building for suiciding. The building must not be too plain and not too high class. He doesn't like red buildings.
what kind of friend are you?Originally posted by Ambaris:my friend wants everyone who reads the newspaper to know how he dies and the looks of him being dead so he is finding a perfect building for suiciding. The building must not be too plain and not too high class. He doesn't like red buildings.