also very good in bed right?Originally posted by t_a_s:my gf is malay, now become my wife, malay gal very nice, better than chinese,
treat u good, bersopan santun, meaning very polite
ya lor, is it because malay babes very very the hot in bed!?Originally posted by wxboi:im chinese but i prefer malays actually
ya lor, how come u know, very hot dont know why, they know how to satisfy uOriginally posted by qlqq9:also very good in bed right?
Originally posted by angel7030:Yo, Chinna orang, du mau potong jalan liao huh! Lati du tauhu! hahahaha
No lah, mi orginal chinese gal, a mix of Singaporean (father) and taiwaness (mother).
Heard, they depend of some kind of malay herbs, that is why they are hot! and my friend happen to be asking where to get the herbs. I really don't know where. Wow, looks like you will forever stuck with Malay and ignore your own race liao!Originally posted by t_a_s:ya lor, how come u know, very hot dont know why, they know how to satisfy u
i tink very soon u will have the word mohamed in ur name.Originally posted by four-niner:My malay not so good lah, but how to approach cute malay gers ah?
what to say? "er .. hello sayang, lu very chantik, aku .. ah .. ah .. want to hantam lu" izzit?
I saw this beautiful sayang near my house wah so chio leh ... so pure looking, demure fair, very well endowed wah make me attend C home for 2 days - nose bleeding
tsk *sigh* I no mood to eat liao, never happen to me before ..
die ... do you think I madly in love liao? jialat!!
I cannot sleep, I cannot eat somebody teach me how to say the correct thing to sian malay gers lah pls![]()
Originally posted by yong93:Conek Dalam Puki ^^![]()
Bo Bian, like kena "kong Tau" liau, (black magic)Originally posted by qlqq9:Heard, they depend of some kind of malay herbs, that is why they are hot! and my friend happen to be asking where to get the herbs. I really don't know where. Wow, looks like you will forever stuck with Malay and ignore your own race liao!
wow....Originally posted by newcomer:i really think malays are more pro active in sex. last time i go my fren hse, then when i about to leave about 12am lidat i heard the neighbors having hot wild sex. WOW the malay chick was moaning like a cat sia! after that the guy was cumming and can hear his moaning also. the whole thing lasted about 10mins, i think. they sure can bang.![]()
Originally posted by lost.soul:wow....
so you not into chinese gal? you kena bomoh is it? If you like it then OK lor!! No wonder see many malay gals with angmos.Originally posted by t_a_s:Bo Bian, like kena "kong Tau" liau, (black magic)
Oh a curse!!! please be kind so that Allah will bless you!!!Originally posted by dinky1409:eh lu sumer jangan banyak berbual.. kalau serious, masuk ICU.. kalau sorry naik lorry paham? benazir bhutto..
in bed, its not abt the race, its all abt the one with de dick.. if de person wif de dick is gd, evrything is gd..Originally posted by uglyguy:must say... minahs are pretty good in bed, they tend to enjoy it more, i think its down to their outlook on life, they aren't so stress up with work or school, they tend to know how to relax (reee-lax!)
if u want to chase a malay girl, be yourself, no need to use malay to impress her. just make her laugh, let her decide where to go for meals.
Remember, its a very long hard road, many parents of malay girls don't want their daugthers dating non-malay guys, and many of times, the guy must convert to become a Muslim.
dinky's dink score 1409 pointsOriginally posted by dinky1409:in bed, its not abt the race, its all abt the one with de dick.. if de person wif de dick is gd, evrything is gd..
guess u din have a "dead fish" before.Originally posted by dinky1409:in bed, its not abt the race, its all abt the one with de dick.. if de person wif de dick is gd, evrything is gd..
haha i didnt haf an alive one..Originally posted by uglyguy:guess u din have a "dead fish" before.
But i feel minahs are more into it. imho ofcourse.
hell yeah!!Originally posted by xalkyrie:dinky's dink score 1409 points
wats a minah?Originally posted by uglyguy:guess u din have a "dead fish" before.
But i feel minahs are more into it. imho ofcourse.
Originally posted by JRtheBEST™:wats a minah?