Originally posted by FireIce:our wedding pic
so ugly... =pOriginally posted by FireIce:my boyfren
height: 188cm
That is very very thin leh.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ht ard 170-175cm, wt 65-70kg.
army I was 170 cm with 66kg leh...Originally posted by banzie:That is very very thin leh.
Originally posted by FireIce:our wedding pic
no disrespect, yeah, but isn't this too skinny??Originally posted by Stoat:183cm, 67kg
I (male) 1.82m, 78kg, normal build.... ppl oredi complain skinny liao....Originally posted by MooKu:183cm and 70kg
haha...we should change the title of this thread to "All guys come here and post your vital Stats!"Originally posted by boka:I'm 170-171, waist 26.5inch and weight 55-60
beat me
o and got broad leveled shoulders and huge chest,2 packs.
I lack the height but i got good figure.Originally posted by comberbache:haha...we should change the title of this thread to "All guys come here and post your vital Stats!"
thin meh?Originally posted by banzie:That is very very thin leh.
Me 149cm and 74 kg, anyone want to date me?sorry, but u r double my size leh.
Originally posted by ne0matrix:Me 149cm and 74 kg, anyone want to date me?
Originally posted by EvilPorkChop:so ugly... =p
Originally posted by comberbache:tats my dream guy...
[b]no disrespect, yeah, but isn't this too skinny??
(i'm just curious that's all...)
urm...at 183cm, a guy with only 67kg will be rather unimpressive...ribs showing, toothpick legs, a pencil for a neck, and sticks for arms.
how do i know? I'm 183cm and I used to be 67kg - and even less before!!! I'm currently around 73-74kg, but I still look on the skinny side....[/b]
reallyOriginally posted by Stoat:tats my dream guy...
oops wrong...i like kevin moreOriginally posted by Patrik:But Daniel Wu is 186cm 68kg.