how to apply cleaner there?Originally posted by BadzMaro:They should have like overseas Airport Aus n NZ , the Amnesty Bin.
U arrive u feel that u got drugs on u .. u just chuck it into the bin. No questions asked. They wont charge u or whatever...
They should have 1 at SG airport la. So give traffickers 1 last chance.. to ditch or hang. The final moment... a chance. Do or Die .
lol.. i also wondered about that position.. but unfortunately... i think it just gets incinerated and picked up by authorised cleaners . Dun think they anyhow got open position for that .. LOL!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):how to apply cleaner there?![]()
u remind me something..Originally posted by Cool-gal:i got retained at woodlands custom for bringing chewing gums. i was so scared.. they bring me to a room, i tot to myself "tis time si liao".![]()
then i tell the officer "pls dun fine me, i throw away".![]()
i damn scared la..
my frenz all waiting outside for me and afew kpo aunties waiting to see wads going to happen to me.![]()
in the end, the officer say"dun scare, just throw away and write ur particulars down then can go liao"
~phew~~~![]()
Did they anal prod youOriginally posted by newcomer:ok lah not so bad. they brought me to a room with the aircon full blast for interrogation. they strip my shoes, belts, etc, id my belongings and after that had me sleep on concrete floor.![]()
Originally posted by hloc:Did they anal prod you![]()