thx =)Originally posted by kiseki:nice pics vanq (:
cry? where got pple see fireworks until cry oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahh u v fast leh!
haha..
i juz taken my dinner nia..
the fireworks were so beautiful that i felt so touched.. almost cried..
having seen so many fireworks before, this one is a totally new experience.
from 4pm already got things going on..Originally posted by RiverFoX:the tix say the gates open at 5pm, den 8.30 den start, so between 5pm to 8.30pm wat r the spectators suppose to do? sit there warm seat?
anyone know exactly wat time the fireworks start???
haha... i luckier, i got 6tix from my unit...
?Originally posted by iaintmad:esplanade rooftop can see?
what time go camp best?
=D
stand where see best?Originally posted by JennTS:I was there, but too bad my view was obstructed by a bunch of trees so I only managed to catch asbout half of it.![]()
wow your pics very nice! you use DSLR? wat camera? use tripod?Originally posted by Vanquish:just got back from it. spectacular display of fireworks. but the place i stand got a lot of smoke coming towards my direction. will post some pics later on
wat r the things dat r goin on?Originally posted by browniebaobao:from 4pm already got things going on..
u got tix or not?Originally posted by RiverFoX:wat r the things dat r goin on?
wat time is fireworks startin?
baobao if i stand outside marina Sq de mac can see ma? i got ytd de tix but nv go, so gging today..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u got tix or not?
if u dun have tix, u dun have to know.
fireworks supposed to start at 9 pm
but last night it started around 9.15pm.
huh? y got tix nv go? wasted!!Originally posted by motoway:baobao if i stand outside marina Sq de mac can see ma? i got ytd de tix but nv go, so gging today..![]()
coz ytd too lazy to move le so nv go.Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh? y got tix nv go? wasted!!
tonight u got tix?
my feet and legs v pain due to last night de standing and uncomfortable sitting posture.. duno tonight de worth going or not?
marina square de open space there can see, but with all the ple blocking.. can only see the high ups de lor.. lower ones maybe can see a bit.. but not that shiok to see from far lah..
orh.Originally posted by motoway:coz ytd too lazy to move le so nv go.![]()
tonite no tix but nvm la today i'll make a trip down, since suntec got dance comp can sun bian go see see also..
thanks!
lai la lai laaaa.. one yr once or twice nia so must commmeeee~Originally posted by browniebaobao:orh.
enjoy wor~
me feel lazy today.. duno wana go or not..
tonight de fireworks was really disappointing..Originally posted by motoway:lai la lai laaaa.. one yr once or twice nia so must commmeeee~
i go prepare to make a move liao..
must come k!![]()
thx guys for yr comments.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow your pics very nice! you use DSLR? wat camera? use tripod?