Agreed. That's the common name for him by the male students from the schools nearby. Morning before KFC opens, he'll be sitting at Macs, then he'll shift to KFC when it opens.Originally posted by lpx88:Bishan Gay![]()
u study at HCI ?Originally posted by rookies:that uncle is a sick pervert! he's known as bishan gay aka kfc guy
he always take 156 to stare at the students on board. n sometimes stalk them all the way home
sometimes found at kfc @ j8 and the swimming pool @ HCI![]()
u should use your fingers to show a "O" shape to show what you want is a hole not a stickOriginally posted by iaintmad:later u point middle finger at him, he mistaken, he thot u wanna have some action with him.
LOL!
made sure your sugar daddy got $$$ before you satisfy him... thanks!!!Originally posted by NemesisAlien:Look on e bright side , u can awys try 2 recruit him as a 'suger daddy'
Wuhahahaha ....Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:made sure your sugar daddy got $$$ before you satisfy him... thanks!!!
Lucky he dun like gals. If not we methodist gals will scream.Originally posted by orionlight:I was a student from meow meow high at Bishan.He camps at the J8 KFC on a daily basis from morning until afternoon.Then in the afternoon he would take 156 to the bus stop in front of my college at Bt Timah.From there, he would look at all the Chinese High boys with a perverted look.![]()
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:u should use your fingers to show a "O" shape to show what you want is a hole not a stick![]()
remember the case of a dentist reporting a man because of lewd noises he made with a witness being the nurse? in this case 100 is enough to put him in some reformative centre or psychological assessment testsOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:i don't thing reporting him will work leh....
unless we can film his actions...or else no proof, even if 1000boys testify also no use
The sicko i think is the guy in the mirror laughin so sickly ...Originally posted by mrcoconut:OMFG! im a student in a school in bishan, and i always hang around j8
he is a pervert!
he watches little children urine, sick asshole![]()
1000 boys?Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:i don't thing reporting him will work leh....
unless we can film his actions...or else no proof, even if 1000boys testify also no use
can any of meow meow high boy pretend to pee at urinal, if that uncle peep and touch him... you may report him to police for indecent acts?Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:1000 boys?
20 also enough already to kill him, let alone become witnesses.
1000 boys cfm cook him in kfc kitchen liao lo!
dude, u do realise that this... Bishan Gay has a hole too, right? o.OOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:u should use your fingers to show a "O" shape to show what you want is a hole not a stick![]()
oh my god... two somemore....Originally posted by Ristar:dude, u do realise that this... Bishan Gay has a hole too, right? o.O