my telephone has no 'X' lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. call mi up in 2 hours ok
my lumber ish...416-XXX-XXXX
nitenite!
seeya~
yahOriginally posted by MooKu:take cab take cab
take cab no need to worry about finding a parking lot
the cab will send you right to the place you want and you don't need to walk from the carpark to your destination!
if got accident cabs get stuck too wor...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Besides, there are more cars nowadays. Morning expressway traffic is awful on my side. Usually sloooooow traffic or accidents happened along BKE>PIE during these peak hours. One accident along this stretch is enough to stalled the traffic.![]()
spend, not spentOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:looks like we have to spent 2 hrs guessing the XXX-XXXX
given 416, find x.
like maths questions

goodnightOriginally posted by udontknowme:ok. call mi up in 2 hours ok
my lumber ish...416-XXX-XXXX
nitenite!
seeya~
no need to find directionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah
no need to find direction also![]()
Cab meter running while u are burning fuel and wasting time in a car too.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if got accident cabs get stuck too wor...
Originally posted by MooKu:no need to find direction
no need GPS
no need PDA phone![]()
ah bassie.. i finished watching nodame cantabile...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Cab meter running while u are burning fuel and wasting time in a car too.![]()
so many of youOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Cab meter running while u are burning fuel and wasting time in a car too.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so many of you
i think this is God telling me not to get a car liao lah![]()
k lah k lahOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
save the environment too..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:k lah k lah![]()
no car for me
take cab take cab!
arghhhh.....Originally posted by MooKu:v
u're doing a good deed too!
by ensuring taxi drivers will have one more source of income![]()
Huh! So fast, I haben even watch finished all yet.Originally posted by MooKu:ah bassie.. i finished watching nodame cantabile...
thanks for recommending it
it made me remember my little side-wish to join the national competition when i first started learning
byebye have funOriginally posted by MooKu:Yeah...
*looks at noopi*![]()
i'm going out soon...
say byebye first...
byebye!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Yeh, I'm gng out with Mooookie liao. Byes!
No la, got to do proper work now. Jia neh Tehnnie.
Originally posted by MooKu:spend, not spent
why linyu ish happy?Originally posted by Lin Yu:moi ish harppy![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:my telephone has no 'X' leh
byebye udon!
have a good day at work