Originally posted by MooKu:he's supposed to lend it to you for a day loh
no lar my siggy did expire
maybe the one that was still showing was from your cache
next thing we knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
later i go see my money in oredi or not
in liao i will go and buy!![]()
i wishOriginally posted by MooKu:next thing we know
"later i go see my money in oredi ot not
in liao i will go and buy my swift!"![]()
are u still holding on to it or you sold already?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wish
i didn't know my shares in the past 52 weeks ever reached 65 cts
i sold at 36 cts
if i had sold at 65 cts
maybe i can afford......... a kia picanto![]()
sorry my colleague came and talked to me........ told me his new thesis ideaOriginally posted by MooKu:are u still holding on to it or you sold already?
what stock is it...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sorry my colleague came and talked to me........ told me his new thesis idea
sold liao
at least i got back my money
i held on for like 8, 9 yrs!
becos the price plumetted
and i wd have lost like $14K if i had sold last time
so hung on to it...
then now rebound so quickly sell in case market crashes...
but missed that 65cts price....
so lateOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Still in sch leaving soon.
Very soon.
it'scalled LC DevOriginally posted by MooKu:what stock is it...?
just curious lah... not like i'm good with stocks
but wasted leh
these few days the market getting a bit better right?
mine happened before too. quite solid.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now my laptop bag wih my laptop in it dropped on the floor from the chair
heng nothing wrong![]()
so pleased with thinkpadOriginally posted by ^tamago^:mine happened before too. quite solid.
hmmm if one is going to use a notebook just for workOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so pleased with thinkpad
eh tamago
that day i saw a panasonic laptop
made in japan
only 1.2 kg
courts selling $3699 on 11 Aug
(salesman showed me the newspaper ad)
now sim lim got one shop selling $1999
so tempted leh
but i'm gonna get a desktop at work
so no use for it
would be so handy if i were to carry it to work
(like now i'm carrying my thinkpad to and fro)
o..Originally posted by TehJarVu:it'scalled LC Dev
after i sold
it dropped to 0.325
i'm not gonna dabble in shares anymore![]()
yah tat time also follow people buyOriginally posted by MooKu:o..
hmm u could buy the more stable ones if u have the money...
and reap dividends...
my mom has ST Engineering shares... which she has held for several years already.
then if you fancy, you could sell it when there's profit to be made...
otherwise no harm holding on to it too...
i don't know lar
i'm a noobie in this field
sunny knows better
yeah.. must be constantly updated...Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah tat time also follow people buy
then when it was time to sell
din know and din sell
thing is must have the time to keep track of such things loh
very ma fan
scared oredi
dun wan to play oredi
i hv some in uob life assuranceOriginally posted by MooKu:yeah.. must be constantly updated...
hmmm so what are you planning to do with your savings now?
if only i've already graduated, then i can manage for youOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hv some in uob life assurance
mature in 2009
a small amt in foreign currency (aussie dollars)
and the rest lying around in savings account loh
dunno wat to do with them for better returns
i dun hv that whole lot of money to warrant a financial planner lahOriginally posted by MooKu:if only i've already graduated, then i can manage for you
ummOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun hv that whole lot of money to warrant a financial planner lah
but i dun mind kind advices... (free one)![]()