Any place to intro or not???Originally posted by noahnoah:are you one of the ghost?
which getai you going
please tell me i will make sure i dun go there![]()
not sure which areaOriginally posted by banzie:Any place to intro or not???
I want to see getai leh... after watch 881... you guys know where to the papaya sister???
I not into aunty.... neither am I so much a pedo...I want to see young ah lian leh...Originally posted by noahnoah:not sure which area
i stay in bedok
a place full of getai one
got auntie one,got kids and also ah lian perform one
you want which group?
let me know
i will update you
the midget hand is 2 metre long can reach ur shoulders while u standing?Originally posted by banzie:7th month is a funny period leh... sometime hor got strange happening one... you experience before!??? Go to see getai wah very nice got sexy and pretty girls to see singing and funny man down there tell dirty jokes wwwahahahahha.... The on the other side people eating banquet and shouting bids...
Then you are watching and watching leh... you know hor you standing at last row one lor standing there not sitting type one.... Then suddenly somone tap you on the shoulder leh... basket "WHO DISTURB ME SEE SHOW SIA".... you turn around... no one leh... so scare... now 7th month don't anyhow play prank leh...
then you watch again lor... the the tapping comes again... turn around.... wooooo .. the wind blows... so quiet the open field... no one but dark dark one...
so you turn back at last to watch the show... thrid time liao there is a tap on your shoulder... basket I don't care liao... I TELL YOU LOR I CHRISTIAN ONE... I not scare chinese ghost... arrrgghhh... iIiiiIii nnNooott t Sccaarree llaahhh jjjuussstt shiiiveerrr beeecooozzz coolllddd... Kaoz hair all stand... Must stand strong and not look back this time and kana tricked...
Sudddenly a voice came...
Eh uncle I know you very tall can don't block or not.. I turned around its a midget. Ending...There's no ghost but alot of color ghost in getai.
Wah u got brains! so clever one ......did not think of that!Originally posted by motoway:the midget hand is 2 metre long can reach ur shoulders while u standing?
Originally posted by motoway:the midget hand is 2 metre long can reach ur shoulders while u standing?