Yes, the difference is the skin colour.Originally posted by RsSDumbSteR:got differences between tanned and fair girls meh?
got the basic features of a girl also good enough liao.
but i expect you to ask me for a answer so...
no preferences
same hereOriginally posted by :I go for the whole package and dun just consider 1 department oni......!![]()
interesting insight...although I don't agree with it.Originally posted by curio t:fair. cos that is our natural skin color. or what is the ideal of classic oriental beauty.
i think pple who like tanned is like a white guy wanting latino gers, or a chinese eating lasi lemak. it is undesirable taste.
i dont like tanned skin of chinese, they look unnatural and kinda animalish. i mean like slave and backward. chinese has one saying, a fair face can cover several ugliness. unless you are malay or indian, then that skin color is natural by genes.
i cant stand chinese girl who looks very brown. it reminds me that they are not Chinese, like some kind of mongrel mix or indigneous tribal people in tropics. very not nice.
Originally posted by Bar is active:
if guy is fair, then look like bapok.Originally posted by Cool-gal:gal = fair.
guy = fair or tan oso can.
Originally posted by hiphop2009:thick skin one u wan?
Hmm yea I reckon tanned asian girls don't look too good but any other race would look better tannedOriginally posted by curio t:fair. cos that is our natural skin color. or what is the ideal of classic oriental beauty.
i think pple who like tanned is like a white guy wanting latino gers, or a chinese eating lasi lemak. it is undesirable taste.
i dont like tanned skin of chinese, they look unnatural and kinda animalish. i mean like slave and backward. chinese has one saying, a fair face can cover several ugliness. unless you are malay or indian, then that skin color is natural by genes.
i cant stand chinese girl who looks very brown. it reminds me that they are not Chinese, like some kind of mongrel mix or indigneous tribal people in tropics. very not nice.