u'll end up using 7k sms....Originally posted by smartboy4:i now using starhub subscription total including caller ID around $29 + free 1K sms.
my monthly sms average 3.5k, total sms costs $161 - $25 (free 1k worth) = 140 then plus my subscription again $$160++
if i sign up another line $29 subscription to get another 1k sms, or in fact hiong enough i get 2 more lines so i have 3 phones 3 lines, like this wu hua bo ??
lol like that then super bo hua liaoOriginally posted by pervertboi:u'll end up using 7k sms....
fwah, send to who...so manyOriginally posted by smartboy4:i now using starhub subscription total including caller ID around $29 + free 1K sms.
my monthly sms average 3.5k, total sms costs $161 - $25 (free 1k worth) = 140 then plus my subscription again $$160++
if i sign up another line $29 subscription to get another 1k sms, or in fact hiong enough i get 2 more lines so i have 3 phones 3 lines, like this wu hua bo ??
i last time also.Originally posted by de_middle:fwah, send to who...so many![]()
my max is only 550Originally posted by ^tamago^:i last time also.
tat was before msn on phone thru unlimited 3G was possible.![]()
serious? this one value money for smses is it? like this i use main phone on a pda and prepaid card on the typing-friendly kind liao...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:get a singtel prepaid card.
top up with $28, you can get $100 worth of value. 1 sms is $0.05, think you can have over 1k smses too..
http://home.singtel.com/upload_hub/consumer/hicard_24mar.htmlOriginally posted by smartboy4:serious? this one value money for smses is it? like this i use main phone on a pda and prepaid card on the typing-friendly kind liao...
most value money is get the singtel prepaid ah? what about other telcoms? got any problems with them?
buay pai .. save $72Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:http://home.singtel.com/upload_hub/consumer/hicard_24mar.html
the value money can be use for call or smses.
but $28 dollars set aside for global call or smses.
which means u got other $72 for local smses or calls. 1 sms $0.05. with that $72, u can send up till 1440 worth of smses
some char boh die die dun call, or they at work or student, in lecture hall or classroom cannot openly talk.Originally posted by thoreldan:why not go by the more efficient method of calling directly?
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:some char boh die die dun call, or they at work or student, in lecture hall or classroom cannot openly talk.![]()