Ya I also want to know.Originally posted by uhbaden:Who that ah lian girl became pregnant that one?![]()
ending credits look for the actress name lor, then go and google the name.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Ya I also want to know.![]()
bo bian mah.Originally posted by coffeeortea:elites are elites for a reason. it's all about balance.
if you want to be up there but you're not, you can only blame yourself for not trying hard enough.
not all elites are uppity and snobbish. just most.
No such thing as elites! Elites are just people who self-proclaimed onto themselves to compensate their own lack of self-confidence.Originally posted by huat_keuh:i think mediacorp trying to portray elite as people who cant tahan living in small flat, without air con.... scared cockroaches n dirt n caterpillar.... never eat at hawker centre before... never go to wet market before.... never cook before..... never do housework before...etc....
somemore make the guy act so sissy n the girl act like a naive princess....
is mediacorp trying to make fun of the elites aka upper class people?
this is tasteless!! stupid show!!!
Meaningful meaning ful ...Originally posted by parn:No such thing as elites! Elites are just people who self-proclaimed onto themselves to compensate their own lack of self-confidence.
Titles are so full of SH|T anyway....I look down on people who depends on titles for their own self-esteem.![]()
Sry double posting , I think the gal is Jaclyn Sue if i'm nt wrong...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Ya I also want to know.![]()